Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Vice Dean for Research

Hua-Yu Sebastian Cherng (程華宇)

Vice Dean for Research and Equity; Associate Professor of International Education

Affiliated Center Staff

Adwoa K. Adjei-Ofosu - Grants Manager, RANYCS

Chris Barker - Associate Director, IHDSC

Stefan Charles - Grants and Contracts Coordinator, IHDSC

Christina Clarke - Business Operations Administrator, Metro Center

Hannah Ellerbeck - Grants Manager, IHDSC

Alexandria Federici, Payroll and Operations Coordinator, IHDSC

Andreea Florescu D'Abramo, Grants Manager, CoHRR

Nicole Ford Burley, Senior Manager of Research Administration, IHDSC

Paloma Garcia - Chief of Staff, Metro Center 

Briana K. Gonçalves - Research Development and Communications Manager, IHDSC

Vironika OsmininaGrants Administrator, Metro Center 

Juan San Taveras - Operations Administrator, Metro Center 

Roslyn Sandy - Senior Grants Manager, IHDSC

Chloe Sun - Administrative Manager, CREATE

Silvia Taylor - Director of Grants and Business Operations, Metro Center 

Susana Toro Isaza - Grants Manager, PRIISM

Affiliated Department Staff

Jamie Baldwin - Teaching and Learning

Mary Baptiste - Occupational Therapy

Christine Battaglia - Music and Performing Arts Professions

Victoria Brunkhorst - Applied Statistics, Social Science, and Humanities

Ken Castronuovo - Nutrition and Food Studies, Art and Art Professions

Jessica Cayer - Media, Culture, and Communication

Christopher Conlan - Applied Psychology

Shima Gorgani - Communicative Sciences and Disorders

Ayanna Lee - Occupational Therapy

Jordan Morris - Applied Psychology (Research Contact)

Vonetta Moses - Art and Art Professions (Research Contact)

Maura Puscheck - Art and Art Professions (Research Contact)

Brian Ranieri - Administration, Leadership, and Technology