Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Park and the New York City skyline at night

Contact

Administrative Offices

Undergraduate Admissions

383 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10003
212-998-4500

Graduate Admissions

82 Washington Square East, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-998-5030
steinhardt.gradadmissions@nyu.edu

Office of Student Affairs

82 Washington Square East, 2nd Floor
212-998-5025

Alumni Relations

25 West 4th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10012
212-998-6929
steinhardt.alumni@nyu.edu

Dean's Office

82 Washington Square East, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-998-5000
steinhardt.dean@nyu.edu

Office of Financial Aid

25 West 4th Street
New York, NY 10012
212-998-4444
financial.aid@nyu.edu

Global Programs and Study Abroad

82 Washington Square East, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-992-9380
steinhardt.global@nyu.edu

Administration and Finance

627 Broadway, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10012
212-998-5070

Department Contact Information

Administration, Leadership, and Technology

82 Washington Square East, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10003-6674
212-998-5520
alt@nyu.edu

Applied Psychology

246 Greene Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-998-5555
applied.psychology@nyu.edu

Art and Art Professions

34 Stuyvesant Street
New York, NY 10003
212-998-5700

Communicative Sciences and Disorders

665 Broadway, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10012
212-998-5230

Applied Statistics, Social Science, and Humanities

246 Greene Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-992-9408

Media, Culture, and Communication

239 Greene Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-998-5191

Music and Performing Arts Professions

35 West 4th Street, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10012
212-998-5424

Nutrition and Food Studies

411 Lafayette Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-998-5580

Occupational Therapy

82 Washington Square East, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10003
212-998-5825
occupational.therapy@nyu.edu

Physical Therapy

380 Second Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10010
212-998-9413

Teaching and Learning

239 Greene Street, Suite 600
New York, NY 10003
212-998-5460