Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Maaike Bouwmeester

Clinical Assistant Professor; Program Director of Educational Communication and Technology

mb262@nyu.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Yoav Bergner

Assistant Professor of Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

yoav.bergner@nyu.edu

Kayla DesPortes

Assistant Professor of Human-Computer Interactions

kd90@nyu.edu

Christopher Hoadley

Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

Camillia Matuk

Assistant Professor of Educational Communication and Technology

cmatuk@nyu.edu

W. Russell Neuman

Professor of Media Technology

wrn210@nyu.edu

Xavier Ochoa

Assistant Professor of Learning Analytics

xavier.ochoa@nyu.edu

Jan L. Plass

Paulette Goddard Professor in Digital Media and Learning Sciences

jan.plass@nyu.edu

Alyssa Wise

Associate Professor of Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

alyssa.wise@nyu.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Ricki Goldman

Professor Emerita Educational Communication and Technology

ricki@nyu.edu

S. Alex Ruthmann

Associate Professor of Music Education and Music Technology (on sabbatical leave 2019-2020)

sar17@nyu.edu