Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

counseling

Faculty

MA, School Counseling or Bilingual School Counseling

Alisha Ali

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

alisha.ali@nyu.edu

Judith L. Alpert

Professor of Applied Psychology

judie.alpert@nyu.edu

Jennifer Astuto

Clinical Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

jennifer.astuto@nyu.edu

Anil Chacko

Associate Professor of Counseling Psychology (Fall 2020 Sabbatical)

anil.chacko@nyu.edu

Linnie Green

Visiting Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

leg241@nyu.edu

Arnold Grossman

Professor of Applied Psychology, Emeritas

arnold.grossman@nyu.edu

Shabnam Javdani

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

shabnam.javdani@nyu.edu

Frandelia Moore

Visiting Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

fsm5@nyu.edu

Sumie Okazaki

Professor of Applied Psychology

sumie.okazaki@nyu.edu

Mary Sue Richardson

Professor of Applied Psychology

msr1@nyu.edu

Julia Shiang

Clinical Associate Professor, joint position NYU School of Medicine and Steinhardt Applied Psychology

julia.shiang@nyu.edu

Lisa Suzuki

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology (Fall 2020 Sabbatical)

las1@nyu.edu

Norissa Williams

Clinical Assistant Professor

nja238@nyu.edu

View our adjunct profiles by visiting the webpage below

Adjunct Profiles
NYU Washington Square Arch photo