Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

conference2

Faculty

Higher and Postsecondary Education

Michael Funk

Program Director of Higher and Postsecondary Education; Clinical Associate Professor

mike.funk@nyu.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Erich Dietrich

Clinical Professor of Higher Education and International Education

erich.dietrich@nyu.edu

Mike Hoa Nguyen

Assistant Professor of Education

mike.nguyen@nyu.edu

Ann Marcus

Professor of Higher Education; Director of The Steinhardt Institute of Higher Education Policy

alm1@nyu.edu

Teboho Moja

Professor of Higher Education; Department Chair: Administration, Leadership, and Technology

teboho.moja@nyu.edu

Frances Stage

Professor of Higher Education

fks1@nyu.edu

Liang Zhang

Professor of Higher Education

lz65@nyu.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Bridget N. O'Connor

Professor Emerita of Higher Education

bridget.oconnor@nyu.edu

Richard Richardson

Professor Emeritus of Higher Education

richard.richardson@nyu.edu

Affiliated Faculty

James Fraser

Professor of History and Education, Department of Applied Statistics, Social Science, and Humanities (Spring 2021 Sabbatical)

jwf3@nyu.edu

Arthur Levine

Distinguished Scholar

levine@woodrow.org

Part-Time Faculty

Sarah Beth Bailey

Director of the Newnan Advising Center, University of Michigan

sbbailey@umich.edu

Loni Bordoloi Pazich

Program Director, Institutional Initiatives at The Teagle Foundation

mlb483@nyu.edu

Sara Klein

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, Stevens Institute of Technology

sbb232@nyu.edu

Delmy M. Lendof

Vice President for Student Affairs, Pratt Institute

dml15@nyu.edu

Yettieve A. Marquez-Santana

Assistant Director of Residential Life, RLHS, New York University

ym27@nyu.edu

Terrance Nolan

Mediator/Arbitrator at Terrance J. Nolan LLC

terrance.nolan@nyu.edu

Staci Ripkey

Associate Dean for Student Affairs & Academic Support Services, NYU College of Dentistry

slh324@nyu.edu

Amada Santiago

Director, Advising and Student Success, NYU Steinhardt

as11824@nyu.edu

Kerri Smith

Assistant Director for Faculty Programs in the Office of Residential Life & Housing Services at NYU

ks151@nyu.edu

Paula Steisel Goldfarb

Senior Associate Dean of MBA and Graduate Programs at the New York University Stern School of Business

phs210@stern.nyu.edu

Marni Vassallo

Director, Advising and Student Success, NYU Steinhardt

marni.vassallo@nyu.edu

Janelle Viruet

Associate Director of Experiential Learning and Professional Development at NYU Steinhardt’s Administration Leadership and Technology Department

jv770@nyu.edu

Ryan Westman

Director of Academic and Student-Athlete Support Services & Compliance Officer

rw110@nyu.edu