Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background

Faculty

Search Faculty By

Jonet Artis

Faculty Fellow/Assistant Professor

jonet.artis@nyu.edu

Sudha Arunachalam

Associate Professor; Director, Undergraduate Program

sudha@nyu.edu

Jenna Battipaglia

Clinical Assistant Professor

jmb412@nyu.edu

MarĂ­a Rosa Brea

Clinical Associate Professor; Director, Bilingual Extension Track

mrb17@nyu.edu

Kelly Bridges

Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Distance Education

kelly.bridges@nyu.edu

Adam Buchwald

Associate Professor; Director of Center of Health and Rehabilitation Research

buchwald@nyu.edu

George Castle

Clinical Assistant Professor

grc7@nyu.edu

Denise Cruz

Clinical Assistant Professor

dc5182@nyu.edu

Erin Embry

Associate Dean for Academic Operations; Clinical Associate Professor

erin.embry@nyu.edu

Alisha Brown Gandhi

Clinical Assistant Professor

ayg212@nyu.edu

Maria Grigos

Professor; Department Chair

maria.grigos@nyu.edu

Eric S. Jackson

Assistant Professor

Tara McAllister

Associate Professor; Director, Doctoral Program

tkm214@nyu.edu

Darlene Monda

Clinical Assistant Professor

dmm302@nyu.edu

Alicia Morrison

Clinical Associate Professor; Clinic Director, Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic

morria06@nyu.edu

Stacey Rimikis

Clinical Assistant Professor, Director of the Master of Science Program

stacey.rimikis@nyu.edu