Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

notes

Faculty

BS, Applied Psychology

Full-time Faculty

Joshua Aronson

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

joshua.aronson@nyu.edu

Rezarta Bilali

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Social Intervention

rezarta.bilali@nyu.edu

Natalie H. Brito

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

natalie.brito@nyu.edu

Elise Cappella

Director, Institute of Human Development and Social Change

elise.cappella@nyu.edu

Alejandro J. Ganimian

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Economics

alejandro.ganimian@nyu.edu

Erin Godfrey

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

erin.godfrey@nyu.edu

Linnie Green

Visiting Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

leg241@nyu.edu

Diane Hughes

Professor of Applied Psychology

diane.hughes@nyu.edu

Shabnam Javdani

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

shabnam.javdani@nyu.edu

Gigliana Melzi

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

gigliana.melzi@nyu.edu

Selcuk Sirin

Professor of Applied Psychology (On Leave 2019-2020)

sirins@nyu.edu

Adina Schick

Clinical Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

adina.schick@nyu.edu

William Tsai

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

will.tsai@nyu.edu

Niobe Way

Professor of Applied Psychology (On Leave 2019-2020)

niobe.way@nyu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Cynthia Copeland

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

crc1@nyu.edu

Travis Cramer

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

travis.cramer@nyu.edu

Victoria Dahl

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

vmd248@nyu.edu

Brendan Egan

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

brendan.egan@nyu.edu

Samuel Freel

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

shf281@nyu.edu

Frances Hogan

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

frances.hogan@nyu.edu

Jacqueline Hwang

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

jacqueline.hwang@nyu.edu

Seth Langley

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

seth.langley@nyu.edu

Noelle Malvar

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

mnm304@nyu.edu

Cristina M Medellin

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

cm1800@nyu.edu

Naomi Podber

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

podben01@nyu.edu

Laura Schneebaum

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

laura.schneebaum@nyu.edu

Tomasz Skiba

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

ts135@nyu.edu

Silvia Rodriguez Vega

Applied Psychology, Provost's Postdoctoral Faculty Fellow

sr5499@nyu.edu

Brian Spitzer

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

brian.spitzer@nyu.edu

Catalina Suarez-Rivera

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

cs6109@nyu.edu

Judite Blanc

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

jb6465@nyu.edu