Alumni Council

MA in Visual Arts Administration

Alumni Council

Working Group:

Alix Hornyan, '10, President
Sales Director, James Goodman Gallery
alixandrahornyan@gmail.com

Anna Burden, ‘15, Vice President
Associate Manager, Individual Development, Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
annagburden@gmail.com

MaryBeth Brown, '15, Treasurer
Director of Administration and External Affairs, ArtTable
marybethbrown3@gmail.com

Vida Schreibman, '88, Secretary
Adjunct Faculty & Alumni Liaison, Visual Arts Administration M.A. Program
vs9@nyu.edu

Sandra Lang, Faculty Adviser
Director, Visual Arts Administration M.A. Program
sandra.lang@nyu.edu

Carli Beseau, '13
Executive Director of Exhibits and Programs, Brooklyn Navy Yard Development Corporation
carlibeseau@yahoo.com

Danielle Brock, '17
Curatorial Assistant, Art 21
danielle.e.brock@gmail.com

Caitlin Farrell, '16
Workplace Art and Design Associate, Dow Jones
cmmfarrell@djmail.com

Anna Harsanyi, '12
Project Manager, Guggenheim Social Practice Initiative, Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
anna.harsanyi93@gmail.com

Nancy Harwood, '16
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator, Friends of the Highline
nancyjharwood@gmail.com

Stephanie Howe Jauch, '06
Manager, Financial Management & Workforce Administration, Artspool
stephaniejjauch@gmail.com

Jessica Iannuzzi Garcia, '16
Art Program Analyst, JP Morgan Chase Art Collection
Jig269@nyu.edu

Georgia Harrell, '17
Prviate Collections Manager, Private Collector
glharrell1201@gmail.com

Lyn Hsieh, '07
Department Manager, Education, The Museum of Modern Art
Lyn.i.hsieh@gmail.com

Everett Laidlaw, '16 
Marketing Manager, Pace Gallery
elaidlaw@pacegallery.com

Javi Plasencia, '17
Coordinator, Art & Design, MTA
javiplasencia89@gmail.com

Juliana Steiner, '17
Special Projects, Sokoloff + Associates; MoMA
js8432@nyu.edu

Sarah Stuby, '17
Grants Manager, ICP
sstuby98@gmail.com

Nora Webb, '13
Assistant Director, Institutional Giving, New York Philharmonic
nora.frances@gmail.com

Special Projects Members:

Noreen Ahmad, '10
Director, Sutton PR
noreenkahmad@gmail.com

Paige Armstrong '15
Account Manager, UOVO
paigefour@gmail.com

Kate Beach, '15
Associate Director of Development, College of Humanities, University of Riverside, CA
kate.beach@gmail.com

Stephanie Bokenfohr, '17
Program Manager, Adult Programs, Vancouver Art Gallery, BC, Canada
sbokenfohr@gmail.com

Lauren Shadford Breismeister, ‘10
Executive Director, Voices in Contemporary Art
laurenshadford@gmail.com

Stephanie Brown, '10
Program Officer, James Irvine Foundation, CA
brown.stephaniec@gmail.com

Olivia Davis, '12
Project Manager & Curator, The Montefiore Medical Center Art Program and Collection
olivia.davis24@gmail.com

Bradley Wright Ferrarini, '11
Fundraising Adviser
bradley.ferrarini@gmail.com

Barbara Handa, '97
Corporate Art Consultant
barbarahanda@yahoo.com

Heidi Ihrig, '06
Senior Director, Major Gifts, Columbia Business School
heidi.ihrig@gmail.com

Sarah Kennedy, '09
Assistant Director, Learning Programs & Partnerships, MoMA
sarahjanekennnedy@gmail.com

Melissa Klein, '06
Executive Assistant, Haus der Kunst
klein@hausderkunst.de

Miranda Kozak, ‘13
Giving Manager, Storm King Art Center
Miru.kozak@gmail.com

Erica Mellow, '09
Art Producer, Grey Worldwide Advertising
ericamellow@gmail.com

Janice Monger, '05
Executive Director, Staten Island Museum
janicemonger@gmail.com

Jenelle Patrick, '09
VIP Relations, 1stdibs
jenelle.patrick@gmail.com

Heather Pfister
Director of Marketing, Products & Services, Intersection
heather.pfister@gmail.com

Erica Raven, '03
Director of Development, Primary Stages
poesraven77@hotmail.com

Sylvia Renner, '08
Senior Development Officer, International Funding, The Museum of Modern Art
sylvia_renner@moma.org

David Strauss, '04
dstrauss@queensmuseum.org

Alice Dow Walker, '06
Creative Director, Americas, Antenna International
alicedowwalker@yahoo.com

Roxana Vosough, '15
Creative Consultant, CA
roxana.vosough@nyu.edu