Alumni Council

Visual Arts Administration Alumni

Alumni Council

Working Group:

Alix Hornyan, '10, President
Assistant Sales Director, James Goodman Gallery
alixandrahornyan@gmail.com

Anna Burden, ‘15, Vice President
Associate, Individual Development, Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
annagburden@gmail.com

Nora Webb, '13, Treasurer
Assistant Director, Institutional Giving, New York Philharmonic
nora.frances@gmail.com

Vida Schreibman, '88, Secretary
Adjunct Faculty & Alumni Liaison, Visual Arts Administration M.A. Program
vs9@nyu.edu

Sandra Lang, Faculty Adviser
Director, Visual Arts Administration M.A. Program
sandra.lang@nyu.edu

Carli Besau, '13
Manager of Artist Studios and Docent Programs, Museum of Arts and Design, (MAD)
carlibeseau@yahoo.com

MaryBeth Brown, '15
Finance and Individual Giving Director, ArtTable
marybethbrown3@gmail.com

Caitlin Farrell, '16
Workplace Art and Design Associate, Dow Jones
cmmfarrell@djmail.com

Anna Harsanyi, '12
Project Manager, Guggenheim Social Practice Initiative, Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
anna.harsanyi93@gmail.com

Nancy Harwood, '16
Corporate Partnerships Coordinator, Friends of the Highline
nancyjharwood@gmail.com

Stephanie Howe Jauch, '06
Manager, Financial Management & Workforce Administration, Artspool
stephaniejjauch@gmail.com

Jessica Iannuzzi Garcia, '16
Art Program Analyst, JP Morgan Chase Art Collection
Jig269@nyu.edu

Lyn Hsieh, '07
Department Manager, Museum of Modern Art
Lyn.i.hsieh@gmail.com

Lynn Koos, ‘15
Brand Solutions Coordinator at Studio71
Lkoos21@gmail.com


Special Projects Members:

Noreen Ahmad, '10
Director, Sutton PR
noreenkahmad@gmail.com

Paige Armstrong '15
Account Manager, UOVO
paigefour@gmail.com

Lauren Shadford Breismeister, ‘10
Executive Director, Voices in Contemporary Art
laurenshadford@gmail.com

Stephanie Brown, '10
Program Officer, James Irvine Foundation, CA
brown.stephaniec@gmail.com

Olivia Davis, '12
Assistant Manager, Art Program, Montefiore Medical Center Art Program and Collection
olivia.davis24@gmail.com

Bradley Wright Ferrarini, '11
Fundraising Adviser
bradley.ferrarini@gmail.com

Barbara Handa, '97
Corporate Art Consultant
barbarahanda@yahoo.com

Heidi Ihrig, '06
Senior Director, Major Gifts, Columbia Business School
heidi.ihrig@gmail.com

Sarah Kennedy, '09
Assistant Director, Learning Programs & Partnerships, MoMA
sarahjanekennnedy@gmail.com

Melissa Klein, '06
Executive Assistant, Haus der Kunst
klein@hausderkunst.de

Miranda Kozak, ‘13
Giving Manager, Storm King Art Center
Miru.kozak@gmail.com

Erica Mellow, '09
Art Producer, Grey Worldwide Advertising
ericamellow@gmail.com

Janice Monger, '05
Executive Director, Alice Austen House
janicemonger@gmail.com

Jenelle Patrick, '09
VIP Relations, 1stdibs
jenelle.patrick@gmail.com

Heather Pfister
Director of Marketing, Products & Services, Intersection
heather.pfister@gmail.com

Erica Raven, '03
Director of Development, Primary Stages
poesraven77@hotmail.com

Sylvia Renner, '08
Deputy Director, Museum of Modern Art
sylvia_renner@moma.org

David Strauss, '04
Director of External Affairs and Capital Projects, Queens Museum
dstrauss@queensmuseum.org

Alice Dow Walker, '06
Creative Director, Americas, Antenna International
alicedowwalker@yahoo.com

Roxana Vosough, '15
Creative Consultant
roxana.vosough@nyu.edu