Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background


Search Faculty By

Noel Anderson

Clinical Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Gary Anderson

Professor Emeritus of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Yoav Bergner

Assistant Professor of Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

Maaike Bouwmeester

Clinical Assistant Professor; Program Director of Educational Communication and Technology

Kayla DesPortes

Assistant Professor of Human-Computer Interactions

Erich Dietrich

Clinical Professor of Higher Education and International Education

Michael Funk

Program Director of Higher and Postsecondary Education; Clinical Associate Professor

Ricki Goldman

Professor Emerita Educational Communication and Technology

Christopher Hoadley

Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

Colleen Larson

Program Director of Educational Leadership and Policy; Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

Ann Marcus

Professor of Higher Education; Director of The Steinhardt Institute of Higher Education Policy

Camillia Matuk

Assistant Professor of Educational Communication and Technology

Teboho Moja

Chairperson, Administration, Leadership, and Technology Department

W. Russell Neuman

Professor of Media Technology

Bridget N. O'Connor

Professor Emerita of Higher Education

Xavier Ochoa

Assistant Professor of Learning Analytics

Jan L. Plass

Paulette Goddard Professor in Digital Media and Learning Sciences (2020-2021 Sabbatical)

Richard Richardson

Professor Emeritus of Higher Education

Luis A. Rodriguez

Assistant Professor of Education Leadership and Policy Studies

Frances Stage

Professor of Higher Education

Richard Welsh

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

Alyssa Wise

Professor of Learning Sciences & Educational Technology