Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Student talking to faculty in front of poster

Faculty

PhD, Psychology and Social Intervention

J. Lawrence Aber

Willner Family Professor of Psychology and Public Policy and University Professor

la39@nyu.edu

LaRue Allen

Vice Dean of Faculty Affairs; Raymond and Rosalee Weiss Professor of Applied Psychology

larue.allen@nyu.edu

Rezarta Bilali

Associate Professor of Psychology and Social Intervention

rezarta.bilali@nyu.edu

Elise Cappella

Vice Dean for Research, Professor

elise.cappella@nyu.edu

Alejandro J. Ganimian

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Economics

alejandro.ganimian@nyu.edu

Erin Godfrey

Director of NYU's Institute of Human Development and Social Change and Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

erin.godfrey@nyu.edu

Diane Hughes

Professor of Applied Psychology

diane.hughes@nyu.edu

Pamela A. Morris-Perez

Professor of Applied Psychology

pam7@nyu.edu

Edward Seidman

Department Chair; Professor of Applied Psychology

edward.seidman@nyu.edu

Hirokazu Yoshikawa

Courtney Sale Ross University Professor of Globalization and Education at Steinhardt, Applied Psychology

hy2042@nyu.edu