Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Student talking to faculty in front of poster

Faculty

PhD, Psychology and Social Intervention

J. Lawrence Aber

Willner Family Professor of Psychology and Public Policy and University Professor (Spring 2021 Sabbatical)

la39@nyu.edu

LaRue Allen

Vice Dean of Faculty Affairs; Raymond and Rosalee Weiss Professor of Applied Psychology

larue.allen@nyu.edu

Rezarta Bilali

Associate Professor of Psychology and Social Intervention (Fall 2020 Sabbatical)

rezarta.bilali@nyu.edu

Elise Cappella

Director, Institute of Human Development and Social Change

elise.cappella@nyu.edu

Alejandro J. Ganimian

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Economics (Goddard Fall Leave 2020)

alejandro.ganimian@nyu.edu

Erin Godfrey

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

erin.godfrey@nyu.edu

Diane Hughes

Professor of Applied Psychology

diane.hughes@nyu.edu

Pamela Morris

Professor of Applied Psychology (Fall 2020 Sabbatical)

pamela.morris@nyu.edu

Edward Seidman

Department Chair; Professor of Applied Psychology

edward.seidman@nyu.edu

Hirokazu Yoshikawa

Courtney Sale Ross University Professor of Globalization and Education at Steinhardt, Applied Psychology

hy2042@nyu.edu