Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Full-time Faculty

Joshua Aronson

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

joshua.aronson@nyu.edu

Clancy Blair

Professor, Joint Faculty NYU School of Medicine and Steinhardt Applied Psychology

clancy.blair@nyu.edu

Mary Brabeck

Professor of Applied Psychology; Dean Emerita

mary.brabeck@nyu.edu

Natalie H. Brito

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

natalie.brito@nyu.edu

Gigliana Melzi

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

gigliana.melzi@nyu.edu

C. Cybele Raver

Deputy Provost, Professor of Applied Psychology

cybele.raver@nyu.edu

Selcuk Sirin

Professor of Applied Psychology (On Leave 2019-2020)

sirins@nyu.edu

Niobe Way

Professor of Applied Psychology (On Leave 2019-2020)

niobe.way@nyu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Michael H. Pasek

Applied Psychology Adjunct Faculty

mhp302@nyu.edu