Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background

Faculty

Search Faculty By

Noel Anderson

Chairperson, Administration, Leadership, and Technology Department

nsa204@nyu.edu

Gary Anderson

Professor of Educational Leadership

gary.anderson@nyu.edu

Terry Astuto

Professor Emerita of Educational Leadership

terry.astuto@nyu.edu

Yoav Bergner

Assistant Professor of Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

yoav.bergner@nyu.edu

Maaike Bouwmeester

Clinical Assistant Professor; Program Director of Educational Communication and Technology

mb262@nyu.edu

Kayla DesPortes

Assistant Professor of Human-Computer Interactions

kd90@nyu.edu

Erich Dietrich

Clinical Professor of Higher Education and International Education

erich.dietrich@nyu.edu

Sean J. Drake, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Sociology of Education

sdrake@nyu.edu

Stella Flores

Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity; Associate Professor of Higher Education; Director of Access and Equity, Steinhardt Institute for Higher Education Policy

stella.flores@nyu.edu

Michael Funk

Clinical Assistant Professor of Higher Education

mike.funk@nyu.edu

Ricki Goldman

Professor Emerita Educational Communication and Technology

ricki@nyu.edu

Christopher Hoadley

Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

Colleen Larson

Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

colleen.larson@nyu.edu

Ann Marcus

Professor of Higher Education; Director of The Steinhardt Institute of Higher Education Policy

alm1@nyu.edu

Camillia Matuk

Assistant Professor of Educational Communication and Technology

cmatuk@nyu.edu

Teboho Moja

Clinical Professor of Higher Education

teboho.moja@nyu.edu

W. Russell Neuman

Professor of Media Technology

wrn210@nyu.edu

Lisette Nieves

Director of Educational Leadership and Clinical Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

ln265@nyu.edu

Bridget N. O'Connor

Professor of Higher Education and Business Education Emerita

bridget.oconnor@nyu.edu

Xavier Ochoa

Assistant Professor of Learning Analytics

xavier.ochoa@nyu.edu

Jan Plass

Paulette Goddard Professor in Digital Media and Learning Sciences

jan.plass@nyu.edu

Richard Richardson

Professor Emeritus of Higher Education

richard.richardson@nyu.edu

Luis Rodriguez

Assistant Professor of Education Leadership

luis.a.rodriguez@nyu.edu

Frances Stage

Professor of Higher Education

fks1@nyu.edu

Richard Welsh

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

row3@nyu.edu

Alyssa Wise

Associate Professor of Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

alyssa.wise@nyu.edu