Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Jim Kemple, Elise Cappella and Jennifer Hillman talking

IES-PIRT Affiliated Faculty

IES-PIRT

IES-PIRT Leadership

James Kemple

Executive Director of the Research Alliance for NYC Schools; Research Professor of Teaching and Learning

jk134@nyu.edu

Elise Cappella

Vice Dean for Research, Professor

elise.cappella@nyu.edu

Pamela A. Morris

Professor of Applied Psychology

pamela.morris@nyu.edu

Leanna Stiefel

Professor of Economics; co-Director Education and Social Policy Masters Program

leanna.stiefel@nyu.edu

Jennifer Hill

Professor of Applied Statistics; Director of PRIISM; Co-Director of A3SR MS Program

jennifer.hill@nyu.edu

Michael Kieffer

Associate Professor of Literacy Education

michael.kieffer@nyu.edu

Luis A. Rodriguez

Assistant Professor of Education Leadership and Policy Studies

luis.a.rodriguez@nyu.edu

IES-PIRT Affiliated Faculty

LaRue Allen, Applied Psychology
Clancy Blair, Applied Psychology, School of Medicine
Dana Burde, ASH
Siwei Cheng, Sociology
Hua-Yu Sebastian Cherng, ASH
Andrei Cimpian, Psychology
Joseph Cimpian, ASH
Moira Dillon, Psychology
Christopher Flinn, Economics
Erin Godfrey, Applied Psychology
Diane Hughes, Applied Psychology

Okhee Lee, Teaching and Learning
Lorena Llosa, Teaching and Learning
Sandee McClowry, Applied Psychology
Erin O'Connor, Teaching and Learning
Marc Scott, ASH
Edward Seidman, Applied Psychology
Catherine Tamis-LeMonda, Applied Psychology
Audrey Trainor, Teaching and Learning
Mona Vakilifathi, Public Service
Lawrence Wu, Sociology
Hirokazu Yoshikawa, Applied Psychology