Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Physical therapist adding shoe inserts

Team

Affiliated Faculty Center for Health and Rehabilitation Research

Anat Lubetzky

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

anat@nyu.edu

Anita Perr

Clinical Professor of Occupational Therapy

anita.perr@nyu.edu

Christina Reuterskiƶld

Small Talk Child Language Development and Disorders Lab

christina.reuterskiold@nyu.edu

Grace Kim

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

grace.zzz@nyu.edu

Janet Njelesani

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

janet.njelesani@nyu.edu

Jessica Bihuniak

Assistant Professor of Clinical Nutrition; Director, Nutrition PhD Program

jdb13@nyu.edu

Kenneth Aigen

Associate Professor, Director of Music Therapy

ken.aigen@nyu.edu

Kristie Patten

Vice Dean of Academic Affairs; Professor of Occupational Therapy

kristie.patten@nyu.edu

Maria Grigos

Associate Professor; Department Chair

maria.grigos@nyu.edu

Marilyn Moffat

Professor of Physical Therapy

mm8@nyu.edu

Nisha Sajnani

Associate Professor and Director, Drama Therapy Program

nisha.sajnani@nyu.edu

Tracy Chippendale

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy

tracy.chippendale@nyu.edu

Tsu-Hsin Howe

Associate Professor, Department Chair

tsuhsin.howe@nyu.edu

Wen K. Ling

Chair and Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

wkl1@nyu.edu