Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

The Equity in Student Recruitment and Retention Task Force (ESRT), a group that operates under the Steinhardt Office of Equity, Belonging, and Community Action, is composed of Steinhardt community members who seek to advance equity and belonging in student recruitment and retention. The group meets biweekly and is available to partner with departments and programs to strategize on equity-centered recruitment and retention of their students. If you’re interested in joining our group, email us at steinhardt.esrt@nyu.edu. We welcome students, staff, and faculty and would love to have you!

 

ESRT Members

John S. Myers

Director, Enrollment Management

john.myers@nyu.edu

Kervin Pillot

Senior Director of Academic Operations

kervin.pillot@nyu.edu

Mary Beth Fenlaw

Associate Director of Marketing

mbf211@nyu.edu

Maria Ramirez

Director of Equity Initiatives

maria.ramirez@nyu.edu

Nija Monet Leocadio

Sr. Graduate Student Engagement Administrator

nija.leocadio@nyu.edu

Nitasha Maindiratta

Digital Marketing and Communications Manager

nitasha.maindiratta@nyu.edu

Thomas Kleinert

Associate Director, Admissions and Recruitment

thomas.kleinert@nyu.edu

Ying Lu

Associate Professor

ying.lu@nyu.edu