NYU Steinhardt News

Metro Center Liberty Partnerships Programs Hosted the 3rd Annual LPP Statewide Videoconference Professional Development

The Office of Higher Education’s Liberty Partnerships Programs at the New York State Education Department presents the 3nd Annual LPP Statewide Videoconference Professional Development on February 3, 2017.  All 41 LPPs across New York State participated, representing 14 regions.  The NYU LPP hosted the Metro Region, comprised of 18 programs including New York University, Fordham University, Eugenio Maria de Hostos Community College, Hunter College, Bank Street College of Education, Columbia University, Pace University, St. John’s University, LaGuardia Community College, Queensborough Community College, Kingsborough Community College, Long Island University – Brooklyn, Medgar Evers College, CUNY College of Staten Island, Suffolk County Community College, Nassau Community College, Hofstra University, and Farmingdale State College.