Editorial Board

The editorial board of the IESP working paper series is comprised of senior research staff and affiliated faculty members from NYU's Steinhardt School of Culture, Education, and Human Development and Robert F. Wagner School of Public Service. The following individuals currently serve on our Editorial Board:

  • Amy Ellen Schwartz, Director, IESP, NYU Steinhardt and NYU Wagner
  • Sean Cocoran, NYU Steinhardt
  • Cynthia Miller-Idriss, NYU Steinhardt
  • Leslie Santee Siskin, NYU Steinhardt
  • Leanna Stiefel, Associate Director for Education Finance, IESP, NYU Wagner
  • Mitchell L. Stevens, NYU Steinhardt
  • Sharon L. Weinberg, NYU Steinhardt
  • Beth Weitzman, NYU Wagner