School Senate 2017-2018

Governance

School Senate 2017-2018



The Steinhardt School Senate is comprised of the Faculty Council, representatives of the Graduate Student Organization and Undergraduate Student Organization, a representative of the Administrative Management Council, the Dean and Associate/Assistant Deans, and designated members of the Dean's staff.

NamePhoneEmail
Dominic Brewer, Dean 8-5000 dominic.brewer@nyu.edu
Deborah Borisoff 8-5192 djb1@nyu.edu
Sebastian Cherng 2-9458 cherng@nyu.edu
Allen Feldman 8-5096 af31@nyu.edu
Tsu-Hsin Howe 2-7682 tsuhsin.howe@nyu.edu
Esther Lamneck 8-5441 esther.lamneck@nyu.edu
Charles Mueller 2-6712 cmm4@nyu.edu
Smita Rao 8-9194 smita.rao@nyu.edu
Alex Ruthmann 8-5607 alex.ruthmann@nyu.edu
Lisa Sasson 8-5585 lisa.sasson@nyu.edu
Celia Stewart 8-5262 cs8@nyu.edu
Lisa Stulberg 2-9373 lisa.stulberg@nyu.edu
Niobe Way 8-5563 niobe.way@nyu.edu
Amy Whitaker 8-5174 amy.whitaker@nyu.edu
Greg Wolniak 8-5067 gwolniak@nyu.edu
Orit Zaslavsky 8-5476 oz2@nyu.edu
Ted Magder, Vice Dean 8-5015 ted.magder@nyu.edu
Pamela Morris, Vice Dean 8-5014 pamela.morris@nyu.edu
Patricia Carey, Associate Dean 8-5025 patricia.carey@nyu.edu
Charlton McIlwain, Associate Dean 8-5191 charlton.mcilwain@nyu.edu
Lindsay Wright, Associate Dean 8-5003 lindsay.wright@nyu.edu
Melissa Bonaparte, AMC Representative 8-5466 melissa.bonaparte@nyu.edu
GSO President    
USG President    

Meeting Schedule

Location & Time: Pless 4, Payne Room, 11:00 AM - 12 Noon

  • October 16, 2017 
  • November 6, 2017 
  • February 12, 2018 
  • March 19, 2018 
  • April 16, 2018