Grievance Advisory Committee

Governance

Grievance Advisory Committee

Membership

NameAcademic AreasEmail
Deborah Borisoff Arts & Communication (2016-2019) djb1@nyu.edu
Mark Alter Education  (2016-2019) mark.alter@nyu.edu
Elizabeth Norman Education  (2016-2019) elizabeth.norman@nyu.edu
Sumie Okazaki Education (2016-2019) sumie.okazaki@nyu.edu
Amy Bentley Health Sciences (2015-2018) amy.bentley@nyu.edu
Dipti Desai Arts & Communication (2015-2018) dd25@nyu.edu
Maria Grigos Health Sciences (2015-2018) maria.grigos@nyu.edu
Marilyn Moffat Health Sciences (2015-2018) mm8@nyu.edu
Judith Schwartz Arts & Communication (2015-2018) judith.schwartz@nyu.edu
TBD Health Sciences