Committee on Courses & Programs

Governance

Committee on Courses & Programs

Membership

NAMESDEPARTMENTEMAIL
Aigen, Ken  Music & Performing Arts Professions ken.aigen@nyu.edu
Aronson, Joshua (Fall 2017) Applied Psychology joshua.aronson@nyu.edu
Byun, Tara McAllister Communicative Sciences & Disorders tara.byun@nyu.edu
Chippendale, Tracy Occupational Therapy tracy.chippendale@nyu.edu
Corcoran, Sean  Applied Statistics, Social Sciences, and the Humanities sc129@nyu.edu 
Gary, Brett (Spring 2018) Media, Culture & Communication brett.gary@nyu.edu
Ianuzzi, Louis Physical Therapy lni1@nyu.edu

Lejano, Raul

Teaching & Learning

lejano@nyu.edu

O'Connor, Erin (co-chair) Teaching & Learning  eoc2@nyu.edu
O'Connor,Bridget Administration, Leadership, and Technology

bridget.oconnor@nyu.edu

Pryor, Gerald Art & Art Profession

gp1@nyu.edu

Sturken,Marita  (Spring 2018)  Media, Culture & Communication marita.sturken@nyu.edu
Setrini, Gustavo Nutrition, Food Studies & Public Health

setrinig@nyu.edu

Schick, Adina (Spring 2018) Applied Psychology adina.schick@nyu.edu
Ex-Officio
Lindsay Wright 8-5023 lindsay.wright@nyu.edu
Ted Magder 8-5015

ted.magder@nyu.edu

Meeting Schedule

Location & Time: Payne Room, Pless 4th Floor, 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Meeting date Proposal due to Office of Academic Affairs by
September 27, 2017 (note: meets in Pless 7 Conference Room) September 13, 2017
October 18, 2017 October 4, 2017
November 8, 2017 (changed from November 1) October 18, 2017
December 6, 2017 November 22, 2017
January 31, 2018 January 17, 2018
February 28, 2018 February 14, 2018
April 4, 2018 March 21, 2018