Committee on Courses & Programs

Governance

Committee on Courses & Programs

Membership

Community on Courses & Programs Membership
NameDepartmentEmail
Aigen, Ken Music & Performing Arts Professions ken.aigen@nyu.edu
Aronson, Joshua (Fall 2017) Applied Psychology joshua.aronson@nyu.edu
Byun, Tara McAllister Communicative Sciences & Disorders tara.byun@nyu.edu
Kim, Grace Occupational Therapy gjk207@nyu.edu
Corcoran, Sean Applied Statistics, Social Sciences, and the Humanities sc129@nyu.edu
Murray, Susan(Spring 2018) Media, Culture & Communication sdm5@nyu.edu
Ianuzzi, Louis Physical Therapy lni1@nyu.edu

Lejano, Raul

Teaching & Learning

lejano@nyu.edu

O'Connor, Erin (co-chair) Teaching & Learning eoc2@nyu.edu
O'Connor,Bridget Administration, Leadership, and Technology

bridget.oconnor@nyu.edu

Pryor, Gerald Art & Art Profession

gp1@nyu.edu

Sturken,Marita (Spring 2018) Media, Culture & Communication marita.sturken@nyu.edu
Setrini, Gustavo Nutrition, Food Studies & Public Health

setrinig@nyu.edu

Schick, Adina (Spring 2018) Applied Psychology adina.schick@nyu.edu
Lindsay Wright Ex-Officio lindsay.wright@nyu.edu
Ted Magder Ex-Officio

ted.magder@nyu.edu

Meeting Schedule

Location & Time: Payne Room, Pless 4th Floor, 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Meeting Schedule
Meeting dateProposal due to Office of Academic Affairs by
September 26, 2018 September 12, 2018
October 17, 2018 October 3, 2018
October 31, 2018 October 17, 2018
December 5, 2018 November 21, 2018
January 30, 2019 January 16, 2019
February 27, 2019 February 13, 2019
April 3, 2019  March 20, 2019