Music and Performing Arts Professions Events

Calendar

Music and Performing Arts Professions Events

New Plays for Young Audiences: Becoming Martin

Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:30pm

New Plays for Young Audiences: Becoming Martin

Sunday, June 24, 2018 3:00pm

Dave Pietro/Jeff Coffin Quintet

Monday, June 25, 2018 7:00pm

Sonny Fortune Quartet

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 7:00pm

Lenny Pickett Solo Concert

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 7:00pm

Summer Jazz Improv Workshop Student Performances

Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:00pm

SummerStrings@NYU Faculty Concert

Thursday, June 28, 2018 7:30pm

Summer Music Technology Intensive

Friday, June 29, 2018 1:00pm

Strings Across the Atlantic Student Concert

Friday, June 29, 2018 3:30pm

Trio Fascination

Tuesday, July 3, 2018 7:00pm

Summer Jazz Improv Workshop Student Performances

Thursday, July 5, 2018 7:00pm

SummerStrings@NYU Student Concert

Friday, July 6, 2018 3:30pm

Tom Scott and the Rich Shemaria Big Band

Friday, July 6, 2018 7:00pm

Tom Scott and the Rich Shemaria Big Band

Friday, July 6, 2018 9:00pm

Tom Scott and the Rich Shemaria Big Band

Saturday, July 7, 2018 7:00pm

Tom Scott and the Rich Shemaria Big Band

Saturday, July 7, 2018 9:00pm

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, July 8, 2018 11:30am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, July 8, 2018 1:30pm

Jane Ira Bloom Trio - Early Americans

Monday, July 9, 2018 7:00pm

Dave Pietro Group

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 7:00pm

Kodály Summer Institute 2018 Visitors Day

Thursday, July 12, 2018 8:30am

SummerStrings@NYU Student Concert

Thursday, July 12, 2018 3:30pm

Summer Jazz Improv Workshop Student Performances

Thursday, July 12, 2018 7:00pm

Summer Music Technology Performance

Friday, July 13, 2018 2:00pm

SummerStrings@NYU Student Concert

Friday, July 13, 2018 3:30pm