All NYU Steinhardt Events

Calendar

All NYU Steinhardt Events

Undergraduate Showcase: Social Marketing Campaigns

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 5:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, February 22, 2018 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:30pm

Of a Certain Age

Friday, February 23, 2018 8:00pm

Of a Certain Age

Saturday, February 24, 2018 8:00pm

Of a Certain Age

Sunday, February 25, 2018 3:00pm

Bleep Bloop

Sunday, February 25, 2018 8:00pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar: Kara Finnigan

Monday, February 26, 2018 12:00pm

Interactive Arts Performance Series

Monday, February 26, 2018 8:00pm

Do you begin where I end?

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 12:00am

The Ethics of Diversity Symposium

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 12:00am

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, March 1, 2018 4:55pm

MCC Undergraduate Alumni Career Panel

Thursday, March 1, 2018 6:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:30pm

Generations Double Reed Faculty/Student Concert

Thursday, March 1, 2018 8:00pm

Of a Certain Age

Thursday, March 1, 2018 8:00pm

Of a Certain Age

Friday, March 2, 2018 8:00pm

Of a Certain Age

Saturday, March 3, 2018 8:00pm

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, March 4, 2018 11:30am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, March 4, 2018 1:30pm

Of a Certain Age

Sunday, March 4, 2018 3:00pm

NYUO1

Monday, March 5, 2018 8:00pm

Steinhardt at Septodont

Monday, March 5, 2018 8:00pm

What’s Up Doc

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 4:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 7:00pm

Brass Chamber Music

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 8:00pm

Body Building, Body Blurring, Body Breaking

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 12:00am

Deadline - Udall Scholarship

Thursday, March 8, 2018 12:00am

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:30pm

Distinguished Strings Faculty Recital

Thursday, March 8, 2018 8:00pm

Deadline - Freeman Awards for Study in Asia

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 12:00am

Information Session-Summer 2018 Study Abroad

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 12:00pm

DPT OPEN HOUSE

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 6:00pm

Wagner & IHDSC Seminar: Dr. Jason Corburn

Thursday, March 22, 2018 12:30pm

NYU Tandon Piano Series

Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:00pm

Psychology & IHDSC Seminar: Dr. Hazel Markus

Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 22, 2018 7:30pm

Finding Home

Thursday, March 22, 2018 8:00pm

Finding Home

Friday, March 23, 2018 8:00pm

Youth Theatre Ensemble Showcase

Friday, March 23, 2018 8:00pm

NYU DPT 5K Race at Pier 84

Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:00am

Finding Home

Saturday, March 24, 2018 3:00pm

Youth Theatre Ensemble Showcase

Saturday, March 24, 2018 3:00pm

Brass Guest Recital

Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:00pm

Finding Home

Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:00pm

Youth Theatre Ensemble Showcase

Saturday, March 24, 2018 8:00pm

Finding Home

Sunday, March 25, 2018 3:00pm

Youth Theatre Ensemble Showcase

Sunday, March 25, 2018 3:00pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar: Christina Weiland

Monday, March 26, 2018 12:00pm

SOED Thesis Meeting

Monday, March 26, 2018 1:00pm

Applied Psychology & IHDSC Seminar: Dr. Emilie Smith

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 12:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, March 29, 2018 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 29, 2018 7:30pm

Dialogues of the Carmelites

Thursday, March 29, 2018 8:00pm

Dialogues of the Carmelites

Friday, March 30, 2018 8:00pm

NYU Composers’ Collective

Friday, March 30, 2018 8:00pm

Dialogues of the Carmelites

Saturday, March 31, 2018 8:00pm

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, April 1, 2018 11:30am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, April 1, 2018 1:30pm

Dialogues of the Carmelites

Sunday, April 1, 2018 3:00pm

Never Mind the Noise

Monday, April 2, 2018 8:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 7:00pm

Applied Psychology & IHDSC Seminar: Dr. Linda Tropp

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 12:00pm

Capstone Meeting-EDSP

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 4:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, April 5, 2018 4:55pm

Queer As Performance

Thursday, April 5, 2018 8:00pm

Queer As Performance

Friday, April 6, 2018 8:00pm

Queer As Performance

Saturday, April 7, 2018 3:00pm

Queer As Performance

Saturday, April 7, 2018 8:00pm

Queer As Performance

Sunday, April 8, 2018 3:00pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar: Kathryn Hill

Monday, April 9, 2018 12:00pm

Steinhardt at Septodont

Monday, April 9, 2018 8:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 7:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, April 12, 2018 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 12, 2018 7:30pm

Strings Honors Recital

Thursday, April 12, 2018 8:00pm

2018 Distinguished Faculty Dance Concert

Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00pm

Strings Honors Recital

Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00pm

Theatrix!

Friday, April 13, 2018 8:00pm

Theatrix!

Saturday, April 14, 2018 3:00pm

2018 Distinguished Faculty Dance Concert

Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:00pm

Theatrix!

Saturday, April 14, 2018 8:00pm

2018 Distinguished Faculty Dance Concert

Sunday, April 15, 2018 3:00pm

Theatrix!

Sunday, April 15, 2018 3:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 7:00pm

NYU Tandon Piano Series

Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, April 19, 2018 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30pm

NYU Percussion Chamber Music Ensemble

Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:00pm