Staff

Department Staff

Druanne Dillon
Operations Administrator
212-998-5231
dd84@nyu.edu

Brian Ranieri
Operations Administrator
212-998-5383
brian.ranieri@nyu.edu

Molly Rogers
Department Administrator
212-998-5533
molly.rogers@nyu.edu

Advisement Staff

Erin Embry, MPA, MS, CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor, Graduate Advisor and Director of Online Education
212-992-7688
erin.embry@nyu.edu

Julie Park, MS, CCC-SLP
Academic Advisor
212-992-7686
julie.park@nyu.edu

Jenna Stoep, MA, CCC-SLP, TSSLD
Academic Advisor
212-998-5582
jenna.stoep@nyu.edu

Enrollment and Field Placement Staff

Erasmia (Iris) Ioannou-Benakis, MA, CCC-SLP-TSSLD
Director of Field Placement Program and Associate Director of the MS Program
212-998-5659
eib2@nyu.edu

Olivia Blake, MS, CCC-SLP
Enrollment and Field Placement Administrator
212-992-6715
ob23@nyu.edu

Vanessa Osuna
Administrative Aide II
212-998-5230
oo9@nyu.edu

Clinic Staff

Iris Fishman, MA, CCC-SLP 
Clinic Director
212-998-5230
iris.fishman@nyu.edu

Jacqueline Mezzacappa
Assistant Clinic Manager
212-998-5261
jm6574@nyu.edu

Jennifer Monico
Administrative Aide I
212-998-5695
jm7589@nyu.edu