Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background

Faculty

Search Faculty By

J. Lawrence Aber

Willner Family Professor of Psychology and Public Policy and University Professor (Spring 2021 Sabbatical)

la39@nyu.edu

Alisha Ali

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

alisha.ali@nyu.edu

LaRue Allen

Vice Dean of Faculty Affairs; Raymond and Rosalee Weiss Professor of Applied Psychology

larue.allen@nyu.edu

Judith L. Alpert

Professor of Applied Psychology

judie.alpert@nyu.edu

Keisha April

Faculty Fellow/Assistant Professor

kaa9608@nyu.edu

Joshua Aronson

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

joshua.aronson@nyu.edu

Jennifer Astuto

Clinical Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

jennifer.astuto@nyu.edu

Rezarta Bilali

Associate Professor of Psychology and Social Intervention (Fall 2020 Sabbatical)

rezarta.bilali@nyu.edu

Clancy Blair

Professor, Joint Faculty NYU School of Medicine and Steinhardt Applied Psychology

clancy.blair@nyu.edu

Mary Brabeck

Professor Emerita; Dean Emerita

mary.brabeck@nyu.edu

Natalie H. Brito

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

natalie.brito@nyu.edu

Elise Cappella

Director, Institute of Human Development and Social Change

elise.cappella@nyu.edu

Belinda Carrasco

Clinical Assistant Professor in Counseling Psychology

belindacarrasco@nyu.edu

Anil Chacko

Associate Professor of Counseling Psychology (Fall 2020 Sabbatical)

anil.chacko@nyu.edu

Kesia Constantine

Research Assistant Professor, Applied Psychology

kesia.constantine@nyu.edu

Alejandro J. Ganimian

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Economics (Goddard Fall Leave 2020)

alejandro.ganimian@nyu.edu

Carol Gilligan

Professor of Humanities and Applied Psychology (Spring 2021 Sabbatical)

carol.gilligan@nyu.edu

Erin Godfrey

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

erin.godfrey@nyu.edu

Linnie Green

Visiting Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

leg241@nyu.edu

Arnold Grossman

Professor of Applied Psychology, Emeritas

arnold.grossman@nyu.edu

Karthik Gunnia

Visiting Assistant Professor in Counseling Psychology

kg79@nyu.edu

Perry Halkitis

Professor Emeritus, Joint Faculty Global Public Health and Steinhardt Applied Psychology

perry.halkitis@nyu.edu

Diane Hughes

Professor of Applied Psychology

diane.hughes@nyu.edu

Shabnam Javdani

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

shabnam.javdani@nyu.edu

Samuel Juni

Professor Emeritus, Applied Psychology

sam.juni@nyu.edu

Sandee McClowry

Professor of Applied Psychology/Teaching and Learning (joint appointment) Emerita

sandee.mcclowry@nyu.edu

Gigliana Melzi

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

gigliana.melzi@nyu.edu

Frandelia Moore

Visiting Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

fsm5@nyu.edu

Pamela Morris

Professor of Applied Psychology (Fall 2020 Sabbatical)

pamela.morris@nyu.edu

Sumie Okazaki

Professor of Applied Psychology

sumie.okazaki@nyu.edu

C. Cybele Raver

Deputy Provost, Professor of Applied Psychology

cybele.raver@nyu.edu

Mary Sue Richardson

Professor of Applied Psychology

msr1@nyu.edu

Silvia Rodriguez Vega

Applied Psychology, Provost's Postdoctoral Faculty Fellow

sr5499@nyu.edu

Adina Schick

Clinical Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

adina.schick@nyu.edu

Edward Seidman

Department Chair; Professor of Applied Psychology

edward.seidman@nyu.edu

Julia Shiang

Clinical Associate Professor, joint position NYU School of Medicine and Steinhardt Applied Psychology

julia.shiang@nyu.edu

Selcuk Sirin

Professor of Applied Psychology

sirins@nyu.edu

Lisa Suzuki

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology (Fall 2020 Sabbatical)

las1@nyu.edu

Catherine Tamis-LeMonda

Professor of Applied Psychology (Spring 2021 Sabbatical)

catherine.tamis-lemonda@nyu.edu

William Tsai

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

will.tsai@nyu.edu

Niobe Way

Professor of Applied Psychology

niobe.way@nyu.edu

Norissa Williams

Clinical Assistant Professor

nja238@nyu.edu

A. Jordan Wright

Clinical Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology

ajw11@nyu.edu

Hirokazu Yoshikawa

Courtney Sale Ross University Professor of Globalization and Education at Steinhardt, Applied Psychology

hy2042@nyu.edu