Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background

Faculty

Search Faculty By

J. Lawrence Aber

Willner Family Professor of Psychology and Public Policy and University Professor

lawrence.aber@nyu.edu

Alisha Ali

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology (On Leave Fall 2019)

alisha.ali@nyu.edu

LaRue Allen

Raymond and Rosalee Weiss Professor of Applied Psychology; Chair, Department of Applied Psychology

larue.allen@nyu.edu

Judith L. Alpert

Professor of Applied Psychology

judie.alpert@nyu.edu

Joshua Aronson

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

joshua.aronson@nyu.edu

Jennifer Astuto

Clinical Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

jennifer.astuto@nyu.edu

Rezarta Bilali

Assistant Professor of Psychology and Social Intervention

rezarta.bilali@nyu.edu

Clancy Blair

Professor, Joint Faculty NYU School of Medicine and Steinhardt Applied Psychology

clancy.blair@nyu.edu

Mary Brabeck

Professor of Applied Psychology; Dean Emerita

mary.brabeck@nyu.edu

Natalie Brito

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

natalie.brito@nyu.edu

Elise Cappella

Director, Institute of Human Development and Social Change

elise.cappella@nyu.edu

Belinda Carrasco

Clinical Assistant Professor in Counseling Psychology

belindacarrasco@nyu.edu

Anil Chacko

Associate Professor of Counseling Psychology

anil.chacko@nyu.edu

Kesia Constantine

Research Assistant Professor, Applied Psychology

kesia.constantine@nyu.edu

Alejandro J. Ganimian

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology and Economics

alejandro.ganimian@nyu.edu

Carol Gilligan

Professor of Humanities and Applied Psychology

carol.gilligan@nyu.edu

Erin Godfrey

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

erin.godfrey@nyu.edu

Linnie Green

Visiting Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

leg241@nyu.edu

Arnold Grossman

Professor of Applied Psychology (On Leave 2019-2020)

arnold.grossman@nyu.edu

Karthik Gunnia

Visiting Assistant Professor in Counseling Psychology

kg79@nyu.edu

Perry Halkitis

Professor Emeritus, Joint Faculty Global Public Health and Steinhardt Applied Psychology

perry.halkitis@nyu.edu

Diane Hughes

Professor of Applied Psychology

diane.hughes@nyu.edu

Shabnam Javdani

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

shabnam.javdani@nyu.edu

Samuel Juni

Professor Emeritus, Applied Psychology

sam.juni@nyu.edu

Sandee McClowry

Professor of Applied Psychology/Teaching and Learning (joint appointment) Emerita

sandee.mcclowry@nyu.edu

Gigliana Melzi

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

gigliana.melzi@nyu.edu

Frandelia Moore

Visiting Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

fsm5@nyu.edu

Pamela Morris

Interim Dean, Professor of Applied Psychology

pamela.morris@nyu.edu

Sumie Okazaki

Professor of Applied Psychology

sumie.okazaki@nyu.edu

C. Cybele Raver

Deputy Provost, Professor of Applied Psychology

cybele.raver@nyu.edu

Mary Sue Richardson

Professor of Applied Psychology

msr1@nyu.edu

Silvia Rodriguez

Applied Psychology, Faculty Fellow

sr5499@nyu.edu

Adina Schick

Clinical Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

adina.schick@nyu.edu

Julia Shiang

Clinical Associate Professor, joint position NYU School of Medicine and Steinhardt Applied Psychology

julia.shiang@nyu.edu

Selcuk Sirin

Professor of Applied Psychology (On Leave 2019-2020)

sirins@nyu.edu

Lisa Suzuki

Associate Professor of Applied Psychology

las1@nyu.edu

William Tsai

Assistant Professor of Applied Psychology

will.tsai@nyu.edu

Niobe Way

Professor of Applied Psychology (On Leave 2019-2020)

niobe.way@nyu.edu

Norissa Williams

Clinical Assistant Professor

nja238@nyu.edu

A. Jordan Wright

Clinical Assistant Professor of Counseling Psychology

ajordanwright@nyu.edu

Hirokazu Yoshikawa

Courtney Sale Ross University Professor of Globalization and Education at Steinhardt, Applied Psychology (On Leave 2019-2020)

hy2042@nyu.edu