Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background

Faculty

Search Faculty By

Alyssa Wise

Associate Professor of Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

alyssa.wise@nyu.edu

Ann Marcus

Professor of Higher Education; Director of The Steinhardt Institute of Higher Education Policy

alm1@nyu.edu

Bridget N. O'Connor

Professor of Higher Education and Business Education Emerita

bridget.oconnor@nyu.edu

Camillia Matuk

Assistant Professor of Educational Communication and Technology

cmatuk@nyu.edu

Christopher Hoadley

Associate Professor of Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

tophe@nyu.edu

Colleen Larson

Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

colleen.larson@nyu.edu

Erich Dietrich

Clinical Professor of Higher Education

erich.dietrich@nyu.edu

Frances Stage

Professor of Higher Education

fks1@nyu.edu

Gary Anderson

Professor of Educational Leadership

gary.anderson@nyu.edu

Jan Plass

Paulette Goddard Professor in Digital Media and Learning Sciences

jan.plass@nyu.edu

Kayla DesPortes

Assistant Professor of Human-Computer Interactions

kd90@nyu.edu

Lisette Nieves

Director of Educational Leadership and Clinical Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

ln265@nyu.edu

Luis Rodriguez

Assistant Professor of Education Leadership

luis.a.rodriguez@nyu.edu

Maaike Bouwmeester

Clinical Assistant Professor; Program Director of Educational Communication and Technology

mb262@nyu.edu

Michael Funk

Clinical Assistant Professor of Higher Education

mike.funk@nyu.edu

Noel Anderson

Chairperson, Administration, Leadership, and Technology Department

nsa204@nyu.edu

Richard Richardson

Professor Emeritus of Higher Education

richard.richardson@nyu.edu

Richard Welsh

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies

row3@nyu.edu

Ricki Goldman

Professor Emerita Educational Communication and Technology

ricki@nyu.edu

Sean J. Drake, Ph.D.

Provost's Postdoctoral Fellow, Sociology of Education

sdrake@nyu.edu

Stella Flores

Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Diversity; Associate Professor of Higher Education; Director of Access and Equity, Steinhardt Institute for Higher Education Policy

stella.flores@nyu.edu

Teboho Moja

Clinical Professor of Higher Education

teboho.moja@nyu.edu

Terry Astuto

Professor Emerita of Educational Leadership

terry.astuto@nyu.edu

W. Russell Neuman

Professor of Media Technology

wrn210@nyu.edu

Xavier Ochoa

Assistant Professor of Learning Analytics

xavier.ochoa@nyu.edu

Yoav Bergner

Assistant Professor of Learning Sciences/Educational Technology

yoav.bergner@nyu.edu