Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background

Faculty

Search Faculty By

Amy Whitaker

Assistant Professor of Visual Arts Administration

acw224@nyu.edu

Andrew Weiner

Assistant Professor of Art Theory and Criticism

andrew.weiner@nyu.edu

David Darts

Associate Professor of Art; Department of Art and Art Professions (Abu Dhabi International Assignment)

darts@nyu.edu

Dipti Desai

Professor of Art and Art Education (On Leave 2019-2020)

dd25@nyu.edu

Gerald Pryor

Associate Professor of Art and Art Education; Artist in Residence: Photo Head

gp1@nyu.edu

Ikuko Acosta

Clinical Associate Professor

ia4@nyu.edu

Jesse Bransford

Clinical Associate Professor of Visual Arts; Department Chair

jesse.bransford@nyu.edu

Jessica Hamlin

Clinical Assistant Professor of Art + Education

jhamlin@nyu.edu

Jonathan Berger

Clinical Associate Professor of Studio Art

jsb285@nyu.edu

Judith Schwartz

Professor Emerita of Art and Art Education

judith.schwartz@nyu.edu

Kevin McCoy

Associate Professor of Art and Art Education

kevin.mccoy@nyu.edu

Linda Sormin

Associate Professor of Studio Art

linda.sormin@nyu.edu

Lyle Ashton Harris

Professor of Art and Art Education

lah9@nyu.edu

Marlene McCarty

Clinical Professor of Visual Arts

mm148@nyu.edu

Marygrace Berberian

Clinical Assistant Professor of Art Therapy

mb3397@nyu.edu

Maureen Gallace

Clinical Associate Professor of Art

mag6@nyu.edu

Melissa Rachleff Burtt

Clinical Associate Professor of Visual Arts Administration

mjr2007@nyu.edu

Nancy Barton

Clinical Associate Professor of Art and Art Education

nancy.barton@nyu.edu

Nancy Deihl

Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of Costume Studies

nbd2012@nyu.edu

Natalie Jeremijenko

Associate Professor of Art and Art Education

nat@cat.nyu.edu

Noel W. Anderson

Clinical Assistant Professor of Printmaking

nwa1@nyu.edu

RoseLee Goldberg

Distinguished Artist in Residence

roselee.goldberg@nyu.edu

Ross Bleckner

Clinical Professor of Studio Art

rgb2031@nyu.edu

Sandra Lang

Clinical Associate Professor of Visual Arts Administration

sandra.lang@nyu.edu

Shadi Harouni

Clinical Assistant Professor of Studio Art and Director of Undergraduate Studies

shadi.harouni@nyu.edu

Sue de Beer

Associate Professor of Art

sue.debeer@nyu.edu