Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background

Faculty

Search Faculty By

Ikuko Acosta

Clinical Associate Professor

ia4@nyu.edu

Noel W. Anderson

Clinical Assistant Professor of Printmaking

nwa1@nyu.edu

Lyle Ashton Harris

Professor of Art and Art Education

lah9@nyu.edu

Nancy Barton

Clinical Associate Professor of Art and Art Education

nancy.barton@nyu.edu

Marygrace Berberian

Clinical Assistant Professor of Art Therapy

mb3397@nyu.edu

Jonathan Berger

Clinical Associate Professor of Studio Art

jsb285@nyu.edu

Ross Bleckner

Clinical Professor of Studio Art

rgb2031@nyu.edu

Jesse Bransford

Clinical Associate Professor of Visual Arts; Department Chair

jesse.bransford@nyu.edu

David Darts

Associate Professor of Art; Department of Art and Art Professions (Abu Dhabi International Assignment)

darts@nyu.edu

Sue de Beer

Associate Professor of Art

sue.debeer@nyu.edu

Nancy Deihl

Clinical Assistant Professor and Director of Costume Studies

nbd2012@nyu.edu

Dipti Desai

Professor of Art and Art Education (On Leave 2019-2020)

dd25@nyu.edu

Maureen Gallace

Clinical Associate Professor of Art

mag6@nyu.edu

RoseLee Goldberg

Distinguished Artist in Residence

roselee.goldberg@nyu.edu

Jessica Hamlin

Clinical Assistant Professor of Art + Education

jhamlin@nyu.edu

Shadi Harouni

Clinical Assistant Professor of Studio Art and Director of Undergraduate Studies

shadi.harouni@nyu.edu

Natalie Jeremijenko

Associate Professor of Art and Art Education

nat@cat.nyu.edu

Sandra Lang

Clinical Associate Professor of Visual Arts Administration

sandra.lang@nyu.edu

Marlene McCarty

Clinical Professor of Visual Arts

mm148@nyu.edu

Kevin McCoy

Associate Professor of Art and Art Education

kevin.mccoy@nyu.edu

Gerald Pryor

Associate Professor of Art and Art Education; Artist in Residence: Photo Head

gp1@nyu.edu

Melissa Rachleff Burtt

Clinical Associate Professor of Visual Arts Administration

mjr2007@nyu.edu

Judith Schwartz

Professor Emerita of Art and Art Education

judith.schwartz@nyu.edu

Linda Sormin

Associate Professor of Studio Art

linda.sormin@nyu.edu

Andrew Weiner

Assistant Professor of Art Theory and Criticism

andrew.weiner@nyu.edu

Amy Whitaker

Assistant Professor of Visual Arts Administration

amy.whitaker@nyu.edu