Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background

Faculty

Search Faculty By

Adam Buchwald

Associate Professor; Director, PhD Program

buchwald@nyu.edu

Alicia Morrison

Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of Clinical Education

morria06@nyu.edu

Christina Reuterskiold

Associate Professor (On Leave 2019-2020)

ecw4@nyu.edu

Darlene Monda

Clinical Assistant Professor

dmm302@nyu.edu

Erin Embry

Associate Dean for Academic Operations; Clinical Assistant Professor

erin.embry@nyu.edu

George Castle

Clinical Assistant Professor

grc7@nyu.edu

Harriet B. Klein

Professor Emeritus, Communicative Sciences and Disorders

hbk1@nyu.edu

Jenna Battipaglia

Clinical Assistant Professor

jmb412@nyu.edu

Keisha Lindsay

Provost's Fellow/Assistant Professor

keisha.lindsay@nyu.edu

Kelly Bridges

Clinical Assistant Professor; Director of the Master's Program

kelly.bridges@nyu.edu

Maria Brea

Clinical Associate Professor, Director Bilingual Extension Program

mrb17@nyu.edu

Maria Grigos

Associate Professor, Department Chair

maria.grigos@nyu.edu

Offiong Aqua

Clinical Associate Professor

ooa1@nyu.edu

Panagiota Tampakis

Visiting Assistant Professor of Communicative Sciences and Disorders

panagiota.tampakis@nyu.edu

Sudha Arunachalam

Associate Professor of Communicative Sciences and Disorders

sudha@nyu.edu

Susannah Levi

Associate Professor; Director of the Undergraduate Program

svlevi@nyu.edu

Tara McAllister

Associate Professor (On Leave 2019-2020)

tkm214@nyu.edu