Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background

Faculty

Search Faculty By

Sudha Arunachalam

Associate Professor; Director, Undergraduate Program

sudha@nyu.edu

Jenna Battipaglia

Clinical Assistant Professor

jmb412@nyu.edu

Maria Brea

Clinical Associate Professor; Director, Bilingual Extension Program

mrb17@nyu.edu

Kelly Bridges

Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, Master's Program

kelly.bridges@nyu.edu

Adam Buchwald

Associate Professor; Director, PhD Program

buchwald@nyu.edu

George Castle

Clinical Assistant Professor

grc7@nyu.edu

Erin Embry

Associate Dean for Academic Operations; Clinical Assistant Professor

erin.embry@nyu.edu

Maria Grigos

Associate Professor; Department Chair

maria.grigos@nyu.edu

Keisha Lindsay

Provost's Fellow/Assistant Professor

keisha.lindsay@nyu.edu

Tara McAllister

Associate Professor (On Leave 2019-2020)

tara.byun@nyu.edu

Darlene Monda

Clinical Assistant Professor

dmm302@nyu.edu

Alicia Morrison

Clinical Assistant Professor; Director, Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic

morria06@nyu.edu

Christina Reuterskiöld

Associate Professor (On Leave 2019-2020)

ecw4@nyu.edu

Panagiota Tampakis

Visiting Assistant Professor; Assistant Director, Undergraduate Program

panagiota.tampakis@nyu.edu