Skip to main content

Search NYU Steinhardt

Washington Square Arch with the Empire State Building in the background

Faculty

Search Faculty By

Amy Bentley

Professor of Food Studies

amy.bentley@nyu.edu

Beth Weitzman

Professor, Health and Public Policy

beth.weitzman@nyu.edu

Charles Mueller

Clinical Associate Professor, Nutrition; Director, DPD

cmm4@nyu.edu

Domingo Piñero

Clinical Associate Professor, Nutrition; Director, Undergraduate Program

domingo.pinero@nyu.edu

Fabio Parasecoli

Professor; Director, Food Studies PhD Program

fp25@nyu.edu

Gillian Gualtieri

Dean's Fellow/Assistant Professor

gg1217@nyu.edu

Jennifer Berg

Clinical Associate Professor; Director, Graduate Food Studies Program

jennifer.berg@nyu.edu

Jessica Bihuniak

Assistant Professor of Clinical Nutrition

jdb13@nyu.edu

Kathleen Woolf

Associate Professor; Director, Nutrition PhD Program (On Leave 2018-2019)

kw64@nyu.edu

Krishnendu Ray

Associate Professor, Food Studies; Department Chair

krishnendu.ray@nyu.edu

Kristie Lancaster

Associate Professor; Director, Graduate Nutrition Program

kristie.lancaster@nyu.edu

Lisa Sasson

Associate Dean for Global Affairs; Clinical Professor, Nutrition; Director, Dietetic Internship

lisa.sasson@nyu.edu

Marion Nestle

Paulette Goddard Professor and Professor Emerita, NFS

marion.nestle@nyu.edu

Mireya Loza

Assistant Professor of Food Studies

mloza@nyu.edu

Sally Guttmacher

Professor Emerita, Nutrition and Food Studies

sg2@nyu.edu