Department of Music and Performing Arts Professions

Contact - Music Technology

Contact Us - Music Technology

The main office of Music and Performing Arts is located on the 10th floor of 35 W. 4th Street. Please feel free to visit the office for any information. We are also available at 212-998-5424. For directions to the NYU campus and an interactive campus map, click here.
 

Music Technology Program:
Director Dr. Kenneth Peacock, kp3@nyu.edu
Associate Director Dr. Agnieszka Roginska, roginska@nyu.edu
Assistant Professor Dr. Juan Bello, jpbello@nyu.edu
Master Teacher Paul Geluso, paul.geluso@nyu.edu
Assistant Professor Dr. Morwaread Farbood, mfarbood@nyu.edu
Academic Advisor
Langdon Crawford, langdon@nyu.edu
Advising Office (212) 998-5422, music.technology@nyu.edu
Useful Website Links:
Department of Music and Perfoming Arts Professions http://steinhardt.nyu.edu/music/
General University Information http://www.nyu.edu

Department of Music and Performing Arts Professions - 35 W. 4th Street, Suite 1077 - New York, NY 10012 - 212 998 5424