Music Department

Staff

Administrative Staff

Kevin Haden
Director of Operations and Chief of Staff          

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5630
Email: kevin.haden@nyu.edu

Amy Fair
Administrative Director

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-992-9392
Email: amy.fair@nyu.edu

Finance

Pablo Lavalli
Operations Administrator

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-992-9015
Email: pl97@nyu.edu

 

Michael Vince
Budget Analyst

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5022
Email: mjv293@nyu.edu

Julie Song
Administrative Associate

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-992-6747
Email: mos238@nyu.edu

Operations

Ingrid Green-Kelley
Operations Manager

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5420
Email: ingrid.green@nyu.edu

Marisol Ascona
Facilities and Equipment Coordinator

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-7398
Email: ma79@nyu.edu

Scott Allen
Concert Administrator

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-992-9754
Email: scott.allen@nyu.edu

Luis Mercado
Space Administrator         

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5791
Email: mpapspace@nyu.edu

Rochelle Brown
Educational Theatre Administrative Aide

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5405
Email: rdb2@nyu.edu

Joshua Bailey
Summer and Special Programs Administrator

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5438
Email: job248@nyu.edu

Advisement and Registration

Paul Horan, PhD
Advisement Coordinator

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5771
Email: pgh1@nyu.edu

Joyce Yin
Registration and Advisement Administrator

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-992-3292
Email: jyin@nyu.edu

Shanieka Brooks
Advisor

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5766
Email: sdb328@nyu.edu

Eleanor Lee
Advisor

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5071
Email: el1696@nyu.edu

IT and Technical

Thomas Beyer
Chief Systems Engineer                  

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 628
Phone: 212-998-5437
Email: tom.beyer@nyu.edu

Tim Bolstad
Network Technician

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 7th floor
Phone: 212-992-9391
Email: tab255@nyu.edu

Julia Caruso
Studio Manager

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 7th floor
Phone: 212-998-5424
Email: julia.caruso@nyu.edu

Tom Doczi
Audio Engineer

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 7th floor
Phone: 212-992-9391
Email: tom.doczi@nyu.edu

Shuhei Seo
Technical Director: Theatres              

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 1M76
Phone: 212-998-5428
Email: shuhei.seo@nyu.edu

Drew Francis
Assistant Technical Director

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5069
Email: dmf7@nyu.edu

Nicholas Bolton
Audio/Visual Engineer: Theatres

Office: 35 West 4th Street
Email: nb2282@nyu.edu

Joe Mathers
Assistant Technical Director

Office: 35 West 4th Street
Email: jnm3@nyu.edu

Sylviane Jacobsen
Scene Shop Supervisor

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 1M76
Phone: 212-992-9414
Email: snj232@nyu.edu
Michelle Humphrey
Costume Shop Supervisor

Office: 35 West 
4th Street, B-84
Email: michelle.humphrey@nyu.edu

Marketing

Eddie Carlson
Marketing Manager                                

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-992-9750
Email: ec109@nyu.edu

Caroline Lagnado Miller
Web Communications

Office: 35 West 4th Street, 11th Floor
Phone: 212-998-5549
Email: cl1097@nyu.edu