NYU Summer Jazz Festival: June 27-July 20

NYU Summer Jazz Festival: June 27-July 20

Location for all events: Provincetown Playhouse, 133 Macdougal Street

Tuesday, June 27 at 7pm Azar Lawrence Quartet

Thursday, June 29 at 7pm Summer Jazz Workshop Student Ensemble Performances

Monday, July 3 at 7pm Rich Shemaria Big Band

Wednesday, July 5 at 7pm Dave Pietro Group

Thursday, July 6 at 7pm Summer Jazz Workshop Student Ensemble Performances

Tuesday, July 11 at 7pm Oliver Lake Organ Quartet

Wednesday, July 12 at 7pm Marty Ehrlich Philosophy of A Groove

Thursday, July 13 at 7pm Summer Jazz Workshop Student Ensemble Performances

Monday, July 17 at 7pm Rich Shemaria Big Band

Wednesday, July 19 at 7pm Ari Hoenig Group

Thursday, July 20 at 7pm Summer Jazz Workshop Student Ensemble Performances