Village Records

Village Records Links

Click on a link to be directed to the artist's website. The department is not responsible for any content given on these personal sites.

Not (just) Another 90's Compilation:

Bailen Brothers -  www.thebailenbrothers.com

Don Clark (Eli Libman) - http://soundcloud.com/itsdonclark

Flearoy- www.myspace.com/slutmuffinmusic

Sima Cunningham- http://simacunningham.com

Slut Muffin- www.myspace.com/slutmuffinmusic

Andrew Wotman- www.andrewwotman.com

 

Pillage the Village:

Brits Boeas - www.myspace.com/britboras

The Motorcycle Industry - www.myspace.com/themotorcycleindustry

Punch and Judy -  www.myspace.com/thepunchandjudyband

 

Banana Split:

Deidre Muro - www.myspace.com/deidremuro

Fire Flies - www.fireflies.com, www.myspace.com/firefliesmusic

Jonny Lives - www.jonnylives.com

Cara Beth - www.myspace.com/carabeth

The Hey - www.myspace.com/thehey

Photographer: Shawna Adams - www.shawnaadams.com

Album Artwork: Odessa Begay - http://www.odessabegay.com/

 

What You're Looking For:

Lorenzo Goetz - www.lorenzogoetz.com, www.myspace.com/lorengoetz.com

Vered and the Robbery -  www.myspace.com/veredmusic

The Old Silver Band - www.theoldsilverband.com, www.myspace.com/theoldsilverband

Brookline Falls -  www.myspace.com/brooklinefalls

Honeypower - www.honeypower.com, www.myspace.com/honeypower

Jay Legaspi - www.jaylegaspi.com, www.myspace.com/jaylegaspi

Carl Creighton - www.carlcreighton.com, www.myspace.com/carlcreighton

 

Songs From the Third Rail:

Everyday Visuals - www.theEverydayVisuals.com , www.myspace.com/theEverydayVisuals

Adam Mugavero -  www.myspace.com/adammugavero

Ari Hest - www.AriHest.com , www.myspace.com/arihest

Black Bottom Collective - www.BlackBottomCollective.com , www.myspace.com/blackbottomcollective

Drex Davis - http://www.ldsmusicworld.com/artists/drex_davis.html

The Honey Brothers - www.theHoneyBrothers.com , www.myspace.com/thehoneybrothers

Kervin -  www.myspace.com/kervin

Monatomic - www.Monatomicmusic.com , www.myspace.com/monatomic

Nandi Walker -  www.myspace.com/nandiwalker

November Factory - www.NovemberFactory.com