Staff

Last NameFirst NameE-mailPhoneSection
Ahram Roey ra977@nyu.edu 85795 Center for Research and Evaluation
Ali Zakiyyah za11@nyu.edu 85109 Center for Technical Assistance
Anderson Traci tda246@nyu.edu 85622 Center for Student Success
Anderson Piper pya1@nyu.edu 84163 Research Affiliate
Aronson Joshua joshua.aronson@nyu.edu 85543 Center for Achievement, Research and Evaluation
Augustin Myriam ma3342@nyu.edu   Language RBE-RN
Boesen Madelyn mb6109@nyu.edu 85477 Center for Research and Evaluation
Brann Khalilah ksb5@nyu.edu 81599 Center for Strategic Solutions
Brown Allison allisonbrown@nyu.edu 85815 ASD Nest
Cadeau Jessie Morisset jmc44@nyu.edu 29434 Language RBE-RN
Campo Christine cmc674@nyu.edu   Institute of Globalization and Education
Carranza Wendy wendy.carranza@nyu.edu 85815 ASD Nest
Conference Room Room 503   85642  
Delgado-Villao Yolanda ydv1@nyu.edu 27672 Language RBE-RN
Diaz Martha martha.diaz@nyu.edu 29751 Hip Hop Education Center
Emmanuel Marie-Alix mae10@nyu.edu 29377 Language RBE-RN
Fein Susan sf64@nyu.edu 29433 Center for Professional Development
Fordham Yolanda yf6@nyu.edu 85114 Center for Student Success
Fullam Jordan  jf1704@nyu.edu  85270 Center for Technical Assistance
Gaillard Kriya kag13@nyu.edu 85765 Center for Technical Assistance
Goddard Lois lois.goddard@nyu.edu 85102 Center for Professional Development
Gray La Ruth laruth.gray@nyu.edu 85137 Scholar in Residence
Hernandez Maria mgh260@nyu.edu 89035 Center for Technical Assistance
Hough Lauren lauren.hough@nyu.edu 85815 ASD NEST
Jean-Pierre Patrick pjp4@nyu.edu 27408 Center for Technical Assistance
Joseph Archangelo aj95@nyu.edu 85046 Language RBE-RN
Keo Peter Tan     Research Associate
Kirkland David dk64@nyu.edu 85106 Metro Center, Director
Koenig Kristie kristie.koenig@nyu.edu 85815 ASD NEST/Faculty Partner
Lanou Aaron aaron.lanou@nyu.edu 85815 ASD NEST
Library Room 501   29431  
Loo Sharon sl1716@nyu.edu 85115 Center for Student Success, Webmaster
Lopez Lorraine ll81@nyu.edu 85578 Center for Technical Assistance
Lyons John john.lyons@nyu.edu  85186 NYU NextGen Partnership
Magnus Bryn bm89@nyu.edu 29432 Finance & Administration
McDonald Joe joseph.mcdonald@nyu.edu 85447 Center for Metro Learning Communities
Mensah Marian mm175@nyu.edu 29375 Finance & Administration
Moore Rachael (Keno) rachael.moore@nyu.edu 85105 School Services/Operations
Morales-James Chemay cm146@nyu.edu 29438 Center for Student Services
Mulkay Nellie nellie.mulkay@nyu.edu 29379 Language RBE-RN
Murphy Beverly bim1@nyu.edu 29436 Center for Technical Assistance
Narvekar Rivka rrn234@nyu.edu  85138 Center for Metro Learning Communities
Nguyen Anh-Tuan atn293@nyu.edu  85217 Language RBE-RN
Nobles Sharae sdn231@nyu.edu 89036 Center for Student Services
Ortiz Gloria gmo243@nyu.edu   Language RBE-RN
Reception Desk     85605  
Rodriguez Xiomara xr1@nyu.edu 26730 Language RBE-RN
Rosefort Nicole nbr3@nyu.edu 85121 Language RBE-RN
Roy Marlene mroy.mlc@gmail.com 85138 Center for Metro Learning Communities
Ryan Pat par3@nyu.edu 85115 Center for Student Success
Sanders Raquel rjs3@nyu.edu 85124 Director of Operations
Santana-Eccardi Clotilde cs4688@nyu.edu   Language RBE-RN
Sanzone Joy js7556@nyu.edu 85843 Center for Research and Evaluation
Siegel Dorothy dorothy.siegel@nyu.edu 85815 ASD NEST
Sigal Ilana is1149@nyu.edu   Institute of Globalization and Education
Singh Sukhmani sukhmani@nyu.edu   ROSES
Stanfill Brandy brandy.stanfill@nyu.edu 85815 ASD Nest
Tappe Cindy ym353@nyu.edu 85339 Finance & Administration, Director
Villarreal de Adler Nancy nancyvill@nyu.edu 85104 New York State Association of Bilingual Educators
Voulgarides Catherine cmk225@nyu.edu 85186 Center for Technical Assistance
Wang Nancy King nk2014@nyu.edu   Language RBE-RN
Way Niobe niobe.way@nyu.edu 85563 PACH/Faculty Partner
Woo Ron ron.woo@nyu.edu 85123 Language RBE-RN
Yoshikawa Hirokazu hiro.yoshikawa@nyu.edu 85107 Institute of Globalization and Education/Faculty Partner
Ziol-Guest Kathleen kmz204@nyu.edu 85478 Institute of Globalization and Education
Zwerger Natalie  nz11@nyu.edu 85272 Center for Strategic Solutions