Staff

Click on a name to view staff bio.

NameTitleEmail

Rebecca Blough, BA, MEd

Associate Director of Academic Affairs

rebecca.blough@nyu.edu

Darrell Carter

Staff Assistant

darrell.carter@nyu.edu

Shima Gorgani, BA, MA

Assistant Director, Graduate Studies

sg3065@nyu.edu

Ally Kirkpatrick, BA, MA

Undergraduate Advisor

atk2@nyu.edu

Gina Looby, BA, MA

Staff Assistant

gina.young@nyu.edu

Tracy Figueroa, BA, MPA

Administrative Director

 tf34@nyu.edu

Ivan V. Makar, MA, EdM

Senior Undergraduate Advisor and Adjunct Instructor

ivan.makar@nyu.edu

Jonathan Martinez, BA, MA

Undergraduate Advisor

jonathan.martinez@nyu.edu

Annette Morales

Faculty Affairs Administrator

annette.morales@nyu.edu

Dove Pedlosky, BA, MA

Associate Director, External Affairs

dove@nyu.edu
212-992-9492

Carlisa Robinson, BS

Operations Administrator

cmr284@nyu.edu

Winnie Wu, BA, MSEd

Academic Advisor

ws848@nyu.edu

Staff pictures: ©NYU Photo Bureau/Miller