Governance

School Senate 2016-2017

The Steinhardt School Senate is comprised of the Faculty Council, representatives of the Graduate Student Organization and Undergraduate Student Organization, a representative of the Administrative Management Council, the Dean and Associate/Assistant Deans, and designated members of the Dean's staff.

NamePhoneEmail
Brewer, Dominic (Dean)

8-5000

dominic.brewer@nyu.edu
Berg, Jennifer (Chair) 8-5597 jennifer.berg@nyu.edu
Borisoff, Deborah 8-5192 djb1@nyu.edu
Cherng, Hua-Yu Sebastiain 2-9458 cherng@nyu.edu
Miller, Mark Crispin 8-5188 mark.miller@nyu.edu
Rao, Smita

8-9194

smita.rao@nyu.edu

Roginska, Agnieszka 8-5718

roginska@nyu.edu

Ruthmann, Alex 8-5607

alex.ruthmann@nyu.edu

Sasson, Lisa 8-5585

lisa.sasson@nyu.edu

Stewart, Celia 8-5262

cs8@nyu.edu

Stulberg, Lisa 2-9373

lisa.stulberg@nyu.edu

Voelbel, Gerald 8-5287

gv23@nyu.edu

Way, Niobe 8-5563

niobe.way@nyu.edu

Weiner, Andrew 8-5718

andrew.weiner@nyu.ed

Wolniak, Gregory

8-5067 gwolniak@nyu.edu
TBD - Senate Representative: Teaching & Learning    
     
Magder, Ted (Vice Dean) 8-5015

ted.magder@nyu.edu

Morris, Pamela (Vice Dean)

8-5014

pamela.morris@nyu.edu

Carey, Patricia (Associate Dean)

8-5025

patricia.carey@nyu.edu

Charlton McIlwain (Associate Dean) 8-5191 charlton.mcilwain@nyu.edu

Wright, Lindsay

 

8-5003

lindsay.wright@nyu.edu

AMC Representative

8-5466  melissa.bonaparte@nyu.edu
GSO President    
USG President    

Meeting Schedule

Location & Time: Pless 4, Payne Room, 11:00 AM - 12 Noon

  • October 17, 2016
  • November 14, 2016
  • February 13, 2017
  • March 20, 2017
  • April 17, 2017