Faculty Council 2017-2018

Governance

Faculty Council 2017-2018

 DepartmentEmail
Deborah Borisoff At Large djb1@nyu.edu
Hua-Yu Sebastian Cherng At Large (Spring 2018 only) cherng@nyu.edu
Allen Feldman Media, Culture &Communication af31@nyu.edu
Tsu-Hsin Howe Occupational Therapy tsuhsin.howe@nyu.edu
Esther Lamneck Music & Performing Arts Professions esther.lamneck@nyu.edu
Charles Mueller Nutrition and Food Studies cmm4@nyu.edu
Smita Rao Physical Therapy smita.rao@nyu.edu
Alex Ruthmann At Large alex.ruthmann@nyu.edu
Lisa Sasson At Large lisa.sasson@nyu.edu
Celia Stewart Communicative Sciences & Disorders cs8@nyu.edu
Lisa Stulberg Applied Statistics, Social Science, and the Humanities lisa.stulberg@nyu.edu
Niobe Way Applied Psychology niobe.way@nyu.edu
Amy Whitaker Art & Art Professions amy.whitaker@nyu.edu
Greg Wolniak Administration, Leadership & Technology gwolniak@nyu.edu
Orit Zaslavsky Teaching & Learning oz2@nyu.edu
Ex-Officio
 TBD  Faculty Secretary  

 Meeting Schedule

Location & Time: Payne Room, 9:30 - 11:00 AM

  • October 16, 2017 
  • November 6, 2017 
  • December 11, 217 (Council ONLY) 
  • January 22, 2018 (Council ONLY) 
  • February 12, 2018 
  • March 19, 2018 
  • April 16, 2018