Governance

Committee on Courses & Programs

   
   

Membership

 NAMES                               DEPARTMENTEMAIL
Aronson, Joshua Applied Psychology joshua.aronson@nyu.edu
Bello, Juan

Music & Performing Arts Professions

jpbello@nyu.edu
Byun, Tara McAllister Communicative Sciences & Disorders tara.byun@nyu.edu
Chippendale, Tracy Occupational Therapy tracy.chippendale@nyu.edu
Gary, Brett Media, Culture & Communication brett.gary@nyu.edu
O'Connor, Bridget Administration, Leadership & Technology

bridget.oconnor@nyu.edu

Pryor, Gerald Art & Art Profession

gp1@nyu.edu

Setrini, Gustavo Nutrition, Food Studies & Public Health

setrinig@nyu.edu

Spreen, Carol Anne Humanities & Social Sciences in the Professions

spreen@nyu.edu

Kevin Weaver Physical Therapy

kcw3@nyu.edu

TBD Teaching & Learning Representative  
Ex-Officio
Heather Herrera 8-5012 heather.herrera@nyu.edu
Ted Magder 8-5015

ted.magder@nyu.edu

Meeting Schedule

Location & Time: Payne Room, Pless 4th Floor, 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Meeting date Proposal due to Heather by
October 19, 2016 September 28, 2016
November 2, 2016 October 12, 2016
December 7, 2016 November 16, 2016
February 1, 2017 January 11, 2017
March 1, 2017 February 8, 2017
April 5, 2017 March 15, 2017
May 10, 2017 April 19, 2017