Committee on Courses & Programs

Governance

Committee on Courses & Programs

   
   

Membership

 NAMES                               DEPARTMENTEMAIL
Aronson, Joshua Applied Psychology joshua.aronson@nyu.edu
Bello, Juan

Music & Performing Arts Professions

jpbello@nyu.edu
Byun, Tara McAllister Communicative Sciences & Disorders tara.byun@nyu.edu
Chippendale, Tracy Occupational Therapy tracy.chippendale@nyu.edu
Gary, Brett Media, Culture & Communication brett.gary@nyu.edu
O'Connor, Bridget Administration, Leadership & Technology

bridget.oconnor@nyu.edu

Pryor, Gerald Art & Art Profession

gp1@nyu.edu

Setrini, Gustavo Nutrition, Food Studies & Public Health

setrinig@nyu.edu

Spreen, Carol Anne Applied Statistics, Social Science, & Humanities

spreen@nyu.edu

Kevin Weaver Physical Therapy

kcw3@nyu.edu

TBD Teaching & Learning Representative  
Ex-Officio
Heather Herrera 8-5012 heather.herrera@nyu.edu
Ted Magder 8-5015

ted.magder@nyu.edu

Meeting Schedule

Location & Time: Payne Room, Pless 4th Floor, 1:00 - 3:00 PM

Meeting date Proposal due to Heather by
September 27, 2017 (note: meets in Pless 7 Conference Room) September 13, 2017
October 18, 2017 October 4, 2017
November 1, 2017 October 18, 2017
December 6, 2017 November 22, 2017
January 31, 2018 January 17, 2018
February 28, 2018 February 14, 2018
April 4, 2018 March 21, 2018