Faculty

Department of Art and Art Professions

Click on a faculty member's name to reveal his or her bio.

Name Title Email Phone
Ikuko Acosta Clinical Assistant Professor of Art and Art Education ia4@nyu.edu (212) 998 5700
Noel Anderson Clinical Assistant Professor of Printmaking nwa1@nyu.edu
Nancy Barton Clinical Associate Professor of Art and Art Education nancy.barton@nyu.edu
Marygrace Berberian Clinical Assistant Professor of Art Therapy mb3397@nyu.edu
Jonathan Berger Clinical Assistant Professor of Studio Art jsb285@nyu.edu
Ross Bleckner Clinical Professor of Studio Art rgb2031@nyu.edu 212-998-5700
Jesse Bransford Clinical Associate Professor; Department Chair jesse.bransford@nyu.edu (212) 998-5712
David Darts Associate Professor of Art; Department of Art and Art Professions darts@nyu.edu 212.998.5700
Sue de Beer Associate Professor of Art sue.debeer@nyu.edu 212.998.5700
Nancy Deihl Master Teacher and Director of Costume Studies nbd2012@nyu.edu 212-998-5762
Dipti Desai Associate Professor of Art and Art Education dd25@nyu.edu 998 5700
Trisha Donnelly Clinical Associate Professor of Studio Art ted4@nyu.edu 212-998-5700
Maureen Gallace Clinical Associate Professor of Art mag6@nyu.edu 212-998-5700
RoseLee Goldberg Clinical Associate Professor of Visual Arts Administration roselee.goldberg@nyu.edu 212-998-5700
Jessica Hamlin Visiting Assistant Professor of Arts Education jch247@nyu.edu
Lyle Ashton Harris Associate Professor of Art and Art Education lah9@nyu.edu 212-998-5700
Natalie Jeremijenko Associate Professor of Art and Art Education nat@cat.nyu.edu 212 998 5110
Carlo Lamagna Clinical Associate Professor of Art and Art Education carlo.lamagna@nyu.edu 212 998 9011
Sandra Lang Clinical Associate Professor of Art and Art Education sandra.lang@nyu.edu 998 5700
Marlene McCarty Clinical Associate Professor of Visual Arts mm148@nyu.edu 212-998-5703
Kevin McCoy Associate Professor of Art and Art Education kevin.mccoy@nyu.edu (212) 998-5707
Gerald Pryor Associate Professor of Art and Art Education; Artist in Residence: Photo Head gp1@nyu.edu 998 5732
Melissa Rachleff Burtt Clinical Associate Professor of Arts Administration mjr2007@nyu.edu 212-998-5700
Judith Schwartz Professor of Art and Art Education judith.schwartz@nyu.edu (212) 998 5700
John Torreano Clinical Professor of Art and Art Education jt2@nyu.edu (212) 998 5701
Andrew Weiner Assistant Professor of Art Theory and Criticism andrew.weiner@nyu.edu 212-998-5700
Amy Whitaker Assistant Professor, Visual Arts Management acw224@nyu.edu
Amy Whitaker Assistant Professor of Visual Arts Administration