Student Affairs Events

Calendar

Student Affairs Events

Conversations of Color

Thursday, October 19, 2017 12:30pm

Let’s Talk International

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 12:30pm

Financing Your Future

Thursday, October 26, 2017 11:00am

Senior Portraits

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 10:00am

A Networking Series

Thursday, November 2, 2017 3:30pm

Safe Zone Training

Friday, November 3, 2017 12:00pm

Fast Break Bagel Breakfast

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:00am

Be Kind to Yourself!

Friday, November 10, 2017 10:00am

Tea @ 3

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:00pm

Conversations of Color

Thursday, November 16, 2017 12:30pm

Let’s Talk International

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 12:30pm

Stress Busters Workshop

Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:00pm

Salary Negotiation

Thursday, November 30, 2017 3:30pm

Justice Zone Event

Friday, December 1, 2017 12:00pm

Fast Break Bagel Breakfast

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 9:00am

Conversations of Color

Thursday, December 7, 2017 12:30pm

Tea @ 3

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:00pm

Tea @ 3

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 3:00pm