Calendar

Music and Performing Arts Professions Events

PIAN@POLY!

Monday, March 30, 2015 4:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7:00pm

Using NYU classes for tests and quizzes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 1:00pm

Digital Movement: Black Publics, Black Discourse

Thursday, April 2, 2015 6:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 2, 2015 7:45pm

Cendrillon

Thursday, April 2, 2015 8:00pm

Cendrillon

Friday, April 3, 2015 8:00pm

Youth Music Festival 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015 3:00pm

Tacet

Saturday, April 4, 2015 7:30pm

Cendrillon

Saturday, April 4, 2015 8:00pm

Cendrillon

Sunday, April 5, 2015 3:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 7:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:45pm

Must/ Can’t

Thursday, April 9, 2015 8:00pm

Remote Instruction - Recording Lectures

Friday, April 10, 2015 2:00pm

String Chamber Music at Bobst Gallery

Friday, April 10, 2015 5:00pm

Must/ Can’t

Friday, April 10, 2015 8:00pm

Must/ Can’t

Saturday, April 11, 2015 8:00pm

Must/ Can’t

Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:00pm

Using NYU classes for tests and quizzes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 9:00am

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 7:00pm

Steinhardt at Saklad

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:30pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:45pm

Viva Strings

Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:00pm

Distinguished Faculty Dance Concert

Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00pm

Theatrix! A Festival of New York

Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00pm

Viva Strings

Friday, April 17, 2015 8:00pm