Calendar

Music and Performing Arts Professions Events

Piano Artist Faculty Showcase

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 8:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, October 23, 2014 7:45pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Friday, October 24, 2014 8:00pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Sunday, October 26, 2014 3:00pm

PIAN@POLY!

Monday, October 27, 2014 4:00pm

NYU Percussion Ensemble: NYU Mix

Monday, October 27, 2014 7:30pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 7:00pm

Distinguished Faculty Recital

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:00pm

NYU Steel: An Evening with Kendall Williams

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:30pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, October 30, 2014 7:45pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Thursday, October 30, 2014 8:00pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00pm

Voices A La Carte: Assassins

Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00pm

Voices A La Carte: Assassins

Saturday, November 1, 2014 3:00pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday, November 1, 2014 8:00pm

Voices A La Carte: Assassins

Saturday, November 1, 2014 8:00pm

Little Shop of Horrors

Sunday, November 2, 2014 3:00pm

Voices A La Carte: Assassins

Sunday, November 2, 2014 3:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 7:00pm

Music With A Vue

Thursday, November 6, 2014 1:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, November 6, 2014 7:45pm

NYU Symphony

Friday, November 7, 2014 8:00pm