Music and Performing Arts Professions Events

Calendar

Music and Performing Arts Professions Events

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30pm

Hear Them Roar: The Fight for Women’s Rights

Friday, October 20, 2017 8:00pm

Hear Them Roar: The Fight for Women’s Rights

Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:00pm

Storytelling at the Provincetown Playhouse

Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00pm

Hear Them Roar: The Fight for Women’s Rights

Sunday, October 22, 2017 3:00pm

NYU Mix: NYU Percussion Ensemble

Monday, October 23, 2017 7:30pm

Percussion Master Class Series: Gene Koshinski

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:00pm

Essex House Music

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 4:00pm

NYU Tandon Piano Series

Thursday, October 26, 2017 1:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:30pm

Hear Them Roar: The Fight for Women’s Rights

Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:00pm

NYUO2

Thursday, October 26, 2017 8:00pm

Amour

Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00pm

Hear Them Roar: The Fight for Women’s Rights

Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00pm

NYUO1 Halloween Program

Friday, October 27, 2017 8:00pm

Amour

Saturday, October 28, 2017 3:00pm

Amour

Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00pm

Hear Them Roar: The Fight for Women’s Rights

Saturday, October 28, 2017 8:00pm

Amour

Sunday, October 29, 2017 3:00pm

Hear Them Roar: The Fight for Women’s Rights

Sunday, October 29, 2017 3:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series: Jim Saporito

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:30pm

Distinguished Strings Faculty Recital

Thursday, November 2, 2017 8:00pm

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, November 5, 2017 11:30am