Calendar

Music and Performing Arts Professions Events

Steinhardt at Septodont

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 8:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, March 2, 2017 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:30pm

Generations Double Reed Faculty/Student Concert

Thursday, March 2, 2017 8:00pm

Two Weeks with The Queen

Thursday, March 2, 2017 8:00pm

Two Weeks with The Queen

Friday, March 3, 2017 8:00pm

Two Weeks with The Queen

Saturday, March 4, 2017 3:00pm

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, March 5, 2017 11:30am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:30pm

Two Weeks with The Queen

Sunday, March 5, 2017 3:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 7:00pm

Brass Chamber Music

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 9:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, March 9, 2017 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:30pm

Distinguished Strings Faculty Recital

Thursday, March 9, 2017 8:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 7:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, March 23, 2017 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 23, 2017 7:30pm

Life Of The Party

Thursday, March 23, 2017 8:00pm

Life Of The Party

Friday, March 24, 2017 8:00pm

Youth Theatre Ensemble Showcase

Friday, March 24, 2017 8:00pm

Youth Theatre Ensemble Showcase

Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00pm

Life Of The Party

Saturday, March 25, 2017 3:00pm

Life Of The Party

Saturday, March 25, 2017 8:00pm

Youth Theatre Ensemble Showcase

Saturday, March 25, 2017 8:00pm