Calendar

Music and Performing Arts Professions Events

NYU Forum on Site-Specific Performance

Thursday, April 23, 2015 6:30pm

The JACK Quartet

Sunday, April 26, 2015 8:00pm

PIAN@POLY!

Monday, April 27, 2015 4:00pm

NYU Contemporary Music Ensemble

Monday, April 27, 2015 7:30pm

CoMotion - NYU Percussion Ensemble

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 8:00pm

Piano Honors Recital

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 8:00pm

NYU Jazz Choir

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 8:00pm

NYU African Gyil and Percussion Ensemble

Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:30pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:45pm

String Chamber Music

Thursday, April 30, 2015 8:30pm

String Chamber Music

Friday, May 1, 2015 7:30pm

NYU Concert Band

Friday, May 1, 2015 8:00pm

NYU Steel

Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:30pm

String Chamber Music

Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:30pm

NYU Composers Meet NYU Percussionists

Sunday, May 3, 2015 7:30pm

String Chamber Music

Sunday, May 3, 2015 7:30pm

NYU New Music Ensemble

Sunday, May 3, 2015 8:00pm

Woodwind Chamber Music

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 8:00pm

NYU Community Orchestra

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 8:00pm

NYU Composers Ensemble

Wednesday, May 6, 2015 8:00pm