Calendar

Music and Performing Arts Professions Events

Azar Lawrence Quartet

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:00pm

CANCELED: Steve Grossman-Gene Perla Quartet

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:00pm

SummerStrings@NYU Faculty Concert

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:30pm

Summer Music Technology Intensive

Friday, June 30, 2017 3:00pm

Rich Shemaria Big Band

Monday, July 3, 2017 7:00pm

Dave Pietro Group

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:00pm

SummerStrings@NYU Student Concert

Friday, July 7, 2017 3:30pm

Music Theatre Workshop Performance

Saturday, July 8, 2017 2:00pm

Oliver Lake Organ Quartet

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:00pm

Marty Ehrlich Philosophy of A Groove

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:00pm

Kodály Summer Institute 2017 Visitors Day

Thursday, July 13, 2017 8:30am

SummerStrings@NYU Student Concert

Thursday, July 13, 2017 6:00pm

SummerStrings@NYU Student Concert

Friday, July 14, 2017 3:30pm

SummerStrings@NYU Student Concert

Friday, July 14, 2017 7:30pm

Rich Shemaria Big Band

Monday, July 17, 2017 7:00pm

Ari Hoenig Group

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:00pm

The Tempest

Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:00pm

SummerStrings@NYU Student Concert

Friday, July 21, 2017 2:30pm

Contemporary Vocal Workshop Performance

Friday, July 21, 2017 6:30pm