Calendar

Applied Psychology Events

Inside Scoop! Ice Cream Social

Friday, September 2, 2016 1:00pm

Labor Day Picnic with APUG Club

Monday, September 5, 2016 1:00pm

Undergraduate Applied Psychology Welcome Luncheon

Thursday, September 8, 2016 12:00pm

Rethinking Children’s Mental Health

Saturday, September 10, 2016 9:00am

Undergraduate Advisor Social: Ramy

Monday, September 12, 2016 12:00pm

OPUS Information Session

Monday, September 19, 2016 5:00pm

Movie Night with APUG Club

Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:30pm

Social Activism Series: Consent & Sexual Assault

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:30pm

How to Succeed in Applied Psychology (APUG) 101

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 4:30pm

Undergraduate Applied Psychology Transfer Check-In

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:30pm

Study Abroad Workshop with Inside Scoop!

Thursday, October 13, 2016 6:30pm

Undergraduate Advisor Social: Bookstore Tour!

Thursday, October 20, 2016 12:00pm

OPUS Open Hours

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:30pm

Finals Breakfast with APUG Club

Thursday, December 15, 2016 10:00am