Applied Psychology Events

Calendar

Applied Psychology Events

Indigenous Food Sovereignty Gathering

Saturday, October 28, 2017 1:00pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar Series: Michal Kurlaender

Monday, October 30, 2017 12:00pm

Applied Psychology Colloquium Series: Tiffany Yip

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 12:00pm

Psych Cafe

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 1:30pm

Applied Psychology: International Students’ Gathering

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 6:30pm

Applied Psychology: APUG Club’s Midnight Run

Thursday, November 9, 2017 6:00pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar Series: Shaun Dougherty

Monday, November 13, 2017 12:00pm

Psych Cafe

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 1:30pm

Applied Psychology: OPUS Open Hours

Friday, December 1, 2017 4:30pm

Applied Psychology Colloquium Series: Matthew McGlone

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 12:00pm

Psych Cafe

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 1:30pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar Series: Elizabeth Cascio

Monday, December 11, 2017 12:00pm

Applied Psychology: APUG Club’s Finals Breakfast

Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:00am