Calendar

All NYU Steinhardt Events

IMPACT Multimedia Showcase

Tuesday, July 29, 2014 5:00pm

Intersession 2015 - Application Opens

Friday, August 1, 2014 12:00am

IMPACT Presents: Murakami Music (canceled)

Friday, August 1, 2014 7:30pm

IMPACT Presents: Die Winterreise

Monday, August 4, 2014 8:00pm

IMPACT Presents: Die Winterreise

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 8:00pm

IMPACT Presents: Die Winterreise

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 8:00pm

Classical Voice Intensive Performance

Thursday, August 7, 2014 7:00pm

IMPACT Presents: Die Winterreise

Thursday, August 7, 2014 8:00pm

Double Reed Teen Workshop Concert

Friday, August 8, 2014 8:00pm

IMPACT Presents: Die Winterreise

Friday, August 8, 2014 8:00pm

IMPACT Presents: Die Winterreise

Saturday, August 9, 2014 8:00pm

Global Programs - Intersession 2015 Information Session

Thursday, September 4, 2014 12:30pm

Undergraduate Applied Psychology Welcome Week Luncheon

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 12:00pm

Intersession 2015 - Application Round 1 Deadline

Sunday, September 14, 2014 12:00am

Community Table: September

Thursday, September 18, 2014 12:00pm

Lines and Nodes: Media, Infrastructure, and Aesthetics

Friday, September 19, 2014 9:30am

The Malala Phenomenon

Friday, September 19, 2014 5:00pm

Undergradate Applied Psychology Transfer Check in

Thursday, September 25, 2014 2:00pm