Calendar

All NYU Steinhardt Events

Research Colloquium: Carrie Niziolek

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 2:00pm

Making Waves: Your Brain on Video Games

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 6:00pm

Director’s Cuts

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 7:00pm

Language of the Birds: Occult and Art

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 7:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 7:00pm

Close to the Closet

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:00am

Film :: Theory

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:00am

In Media Res

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:00am

NYU OGS International Spouses and Partners Group

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 10:30am

Departmental Colloquium: Aline Hitti

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:00pm

International Student Job Search Strategies

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:00pm

A Networking Series

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 12:30pm

Conversations of Color

Thursday, February 11, 2016 12:30pm

Undergraduate Applied Psychology Transfer Check in

Thursday, February 11, 2016 2:00pm

Psych Café:

Thursday, February 11, 2016 3:45pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, February 11, 2016 7:45pm

Boundary Conditions: 2016 Neil Postman Conference

Friday, February 12, 2016 12:00am

Developing Student Worker Skillsets

Friday, February 12, 2016 3:00pm

NYU MFA & VAA Open Studios

Friday, February 12, 2016 4:00pm

NYU/KoSA/Hit Like A Girl - Day Of Percussion

Saturday, February 13, 2016 11:30am

Tea @ 3

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 3:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 7:00pm

Community Table: February

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 12:00pm

Departmental Colloquium: TBD

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 12:00pm

Design Thinking - Course Design Workshop Series

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 2:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 4:45pm

IHDSC Seminar: Scott Winship

Thursday, February 18, 2016 12:00pm

Psych Café:

Thursday, February 18, 2016 3:45pm

Mediating Migration Book Launch

Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:00pm

Commuter Student Meet and Greet with APUG

Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:30pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, February 18, 2016 7:45pm

Arts Advocacy Colloquium

Friday, February 19, 2016 6:30pm

Tutte Le Corde/Composers Now Festival

Friday, February 19, 2016 8:00pm

NYU New Music Ensemble Soloists

Sunday, February 21, 2016 7:00pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar: Matt Chingos

Monday, February 22, 2016 12:00pm

Pulsing & Shaking

Monday, February 22, 2016 8:00pm

Let’s Talk International

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 12:00pm

Pulsing & Shaking

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 8:00pm

Departmental Colloquium: TBD

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 12:00pm

Strong Interest Inventory Workshop

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 12:00pm

Course Delivery Modes - Course Design Workshop Series

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 2:00pm

Psych Café:

Thursday, February 25, 2016 3:45pm

What’s next in APUG with Inside Scoop!

Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, February 25, 2016 7:45pm

NYU Symphony

Friday, February 26, 2016 8:00pm

Noël Coward’s BRIEF ENCOUNTER

Friday, February 26, 2016 8:00pm

Sojourner

Friday, February 26, 2016 8:00pm

Steinhardt at Tompkins Square

Saturday, February 27, 2016 3:00pm

Noël Coward’s BRIEF ENCOUNTER

Saturday, February 27, 2016 8:00pm

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, February 28, 2016 11:30am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, February 28, 2016 1:30pm

Noël Coward’s BRIEF ENCOUNTER

Sunday, February 28, 2016 3:00pm

Interactive Arts Performance Series

Monday, February 29, 2016 8:00pm

Bagel Breakfast

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 9:00am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 11:30am

Research Colloquium: Michelle Troche

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 2:00pm

Making Waves: Policing Race

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 6:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 7:00pm

Departmental Colloquium: TBD

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 12:00pm

Summer 2016 Study Abroad Online Information Session

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 12:00pm

Steinhardt at Septodont

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 8:00pm

Steinhardt NYU Giving Day

Thursday, March 3, 2016 12:00am

Psych Café:

Thursday, March 3, 2016 3:45pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 3, 2016 7:45pm

Generations

Thursday, March 3, 2016 8:00pm

Noël Coward’s BRIEF ENCOUNTER

Thursday, March 3, 2016 8:00pm

Noël Coward’s BRIEF ENCOUNTER

Friday, March 4, 2016 8:00pm

Noël Coward’s BRIEF ENCOUNTER

Saturday, March 5, 2016 8:00pm

Noël Coward’s BRIEF ENCOUNTER

Sunday, March 6, 2016 3:00pm

The New News Order

Monday, March 7, 2016 6:30pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 7:00pm

Departmental Colloquium: TBD

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 12:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 4:45pm

Brass Chamber Music

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 8:00pm

Advisor Breakfast Social

Thursday, March 10, 2016 9:00am

Community Table: March

Thursday, March 10, 2016 12:00pm

Psych Café:

Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:45pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 10, 2016 7:45pm

Distinguished String Faculty Recital

Thursday, March 10, 2016 8:00pm

Steinhardt Day of Service Event with APUG Club

Friday, March 18, 2016 12:00am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, March 20, 2016 11:30am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, March 20, 2016 1:30pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar: Paul von Hippel

Monday, March 21, 2016 12:00pm

Making Waves: Why Movies Move Us

Monday, March 21, 2016 6:00pm

Why Movies Move Us

Monday, March 21, 2016 6:00pm

OPEN HOUSE: Doctor of Physical Therapy Program

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 7:00pm

Departmental Colloquium: Ana Vaz

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 12:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 4:45pm

IHDSC Seminar: Martha Farah

Thursday, March 24, 2016 12:00pm

Psych Café:

Thursday, March 24, 2016 3:45pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 24, 2016 7:45pm

Harold Rome’s PINS AND NEEDLES

Thursday, March 24, 2016 8:00pm

Harold Rome’s PINS AND NEEDLES

Friday, March 25, 2016 8:00pm

Youth Theatre Ensemble Showcase

Friday, March 25, 2016 8:00pm

Youth Theatre Ensemble Showcase

Saturday, March 26, 2016 2:00pm

Harold Rome’s PINS AND NEEDLES

Saturday, March 26, 2016 3:00pm

Steinhardt at Tompkins Square

Saturday, March 26, 2016 3:00pm

Harold Rome’s PINS AND NEEDLES

Saturday, March 26, 2016 8:00pm

Youth Theatre Ensemble Showcase

Saturday, March 26, 2016 8:00pm

Harold Rome’s PINS AND NEEDLES

Sunday, March 27, 2016 3:00pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar: Jane Waldfogel

Monday, March 28, 2016 12:00pm

PIAN@

Monday, March 28, 2016 4:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 7:00pm

Departmental Colloquium: PSI Student Presentations

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 12:00pm

Psych Café:

Thursday, March 31, 2016 3:45pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 31, 2016 7:45pm

THEATRIX!

Friday, April 1, 2016 8:00pm

Kontrapunkt

Saturday, April 2, 2016 7:30pm

THEATRIX!

Saturday, April 2, 2016 8:00pm

THEATRIX!

Sunday, April 3, 2016 3:00pm

NYU Symphony

Monday, April 4, 2016 8:00pm

Research Colloquium: Carol Miller

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 2:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 7:00pm

Departmental Colloquium: Kimberly Howard

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 12:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 4:45pm

Steinhardt at Septodont

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 8:00pm

IHDSC Seminar: Christopher Wildeman

Thursday, April 7, 2016 12:00pm

Psych Café:

Thursday, April 7, 2016 3:45pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 7, 2016 7:45pm

Follow the Leader

Thursday, April 7, 2016 8:00pm

Follow the Leader

Friday, April 8, 2016 8:00pm