Calendar

All NYU Steinhardt Events

New Plays for Young Audiences: Kilo Hoku

Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:30pm

The Magic Flute, Part Two

Saturday, June 25, 2016 8:00pm

New Plays for Young Audiences: Kilo Hoku

Sunday, June 26, 2016 3:00pm

Joel Frahm Quartet

Monday, June 27, 2016 7:00pm

Summer Strings Faculty Concert

Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:30pm

Oxford University Jazz Orchestra

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 7:00pm

Summer Strings Student Concert

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 3:30pm

The Rich Shemaria Big Band

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:00pm

Summer Strings Student Concert

Friday, July 8, 2016 3:30pm

NYTC featuring Dave Pietro and Jonathan Katz

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 7:00pm

Ben Monder Trio

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:00pm

Kodály Summer Institute 2016 Visitors Day

Thursday, July 14, 2016 8:30am

Summer Strings Student Concert

Thursday, July 14, 2016 6:00pm

Music Theatre Workshop Performance

Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00pm

Summer Strings Student Concert

Friday, July 15, 2016 3:30pm

Final Summer Strings Student Concert

Friday, July 15, 2016 7:30pm

Tony Malaby

Monday, July 18, 2016 7:00pm

The Rich Shemaria Big Band

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 7:00pm

Looking For Shakespeare: Romeo And Juliet

Thursday, July 21, 2016 7:00pm

Summer Music Technology Intensive

Friday, July 22, 2016 3:00pm

Kodály Summer Institute 2016 Concert

Friday, July 22, 2016 7:00pm

Looking For Shakespeare: Romeo And Juliet

Friday, July 22, 2016 7:00pm

Looking For Shakespeare: Romeo And Juliet

Saturday, July 23, 2016 2:00pm

Connecting: IMPACT Faculty/Staff Showcase

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 5:00pm

Discovering Ourselves: IMPACT Student Showcase

Friday, July 29, 2016 2:00pm

Summer Brass Concert

Friday, July 29, 2016 4:30pm

Classical Voice Intensive Performance

Thursday, August 4, 2016 4:00pm

Classical Voice Intensive Performance

Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:00pm

Rotation

Friday, August 5, 2016 7:30pm

Rotation

Saturday, August 6, 2016 3:00pm

Rotation

Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:30pm

Rotation

Sunday, August 7, 2016 3:00pm

Connecting Places, Pasts, and Futures

Thursday, August 11, 2016 7:00pm