Calendar

All NYU Steinhardt Events

IHDSC Seminar: Cynthia Feliciano & Rubén G. Rumbaut

Thursday, March 30, 2017 12:00pm

Spring Graduate Dean’s Hour

Thursday, March 30, 2017 3:30pm

Psych Café:

Thursday, March 30, 2017 3:45pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, March 30, 2017 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:30pm

The Pirates of Penzance

Thursday, March 30, 2017 8:00pm

NYU Composers’ Collective Spring Concert

Friday, March 31, 2017 8:00pm

The Pirates of Penzance

Friday, March 31, 2017 8:00pm

CANCELED: Kontrapunkt

Saturday, April 1, 2017 8:00pm

The Pirates of Penzance

Saturday, April 1, 2017 8:00pm

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, April 2, 2017 11:30am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:30pm

The Pirates of Penzance

Sunday, April 2, 2017 3:00pm

Woodwind Master Class Series

Sunday, April 2, 2017 7:00pm

NYU Symphony

Monday, April 3, 2017 8:00pm

Bagel Breakfast

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 9:00am

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 7:00pm

Steinhardt at Septodont

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 7:00pm

Steinhardt at Septodont

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 8:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, April 6, 2017 4:55pm

Undergraduate Advisor Social: Trivia Night

Thursday, April 6, 2017 6:30pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30pm

Recovery Through Performance

Thursday, April 6, 2017 8:00pm

Faith Zone Workshop

Friday, April 7, 2017 10:00am

Recovery Through Performance

Friday, April 7, 2017 8:00pm

Theatrix!

Friday, April 7, 2017 8:00pm

Theatrix!

Saturday, April 8, 2017 2:00pm

Recovery Through Performance

Saturday, April 8, 2017 8:00pm

Theatrix!

Saturday, April 8, 2017 8:00pm

The JACK Quartet

Sunday, April 9, 2017 12:00pm

Recovery Through Performance

Sunday, April 9, 2017 3:00pm

Theatrix!

Sunday, April 9, 2017 3:00pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar: Gema Zamarro

Monday, April 10, 2017 12:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 7:00pm

Departmental Colloquium:

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 12:00pm

Conversations of Color

Thursday, April 13, 2017 12:30pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, April 13, 2017 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:30pm

Strings Honors Recital

Thursday, April 13, 2017 7:30pm

Midnight Run with APUG Club

Thursday, April 13, 2017 8:00pm

Strings Honors Recital

Friday, April 14, 2017 7:30pm

2017 Distinguished Faculty Dance Concert

Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00pm

Storytelling at the Provincetown Playhouse

Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00pm

2017 Distinguished Faculty Dance Concert

Saturday, April 15, 2017 2:00pm

2017 Distinguished Faculty Dance Concert (copy)

Saturday, April 15, 2017 8:00pm

Words and Sounds

Saturday, April 15, 2017 8:00pm

Resume and Cover Letter Workshop

Monday, April 17, 2017 5:00pm

NYU Percussion Chamber Music Ensemble

Monday, April 17, 2017 7:30pm

Tea @ 3

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 3:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 7:00pm

Mix Nouveau: New Works for Strings

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 8:00pm

NYU Brass Choir

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 8:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, April 20, 2017 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:30pm

NYU Steinhardt Spring Jazz Fest 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017 7:00pm

NYU Steinhardt Spring Jazz Fest 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017 7:00pm

Shakespeare To Go Presents Twelfth Night

Sunday, April 23, 2017 11:00am

Internet2

Sunday, April 23, 2017 2:00pm

Double Bass Master Class

Monday, April 24, 2017 7:00pm

NYU Contemporary Music Ensemble

Monday, April 24, 2017 7:30pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 7:00pm

Jazz Meets Classical

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00pm

Piano Honors Recital

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 8:00pm

Departmental Colloquium:

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:00pm

Stressbuster Workshop

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 12:00pm

NYU Tandon Piano Series

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 4:00pm

OPUS Open Hours

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:30pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:55pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, April 27, 2017 7:30pm

NYU Concert Band

Thursday, April 27, 2017 8:00pm

NYU African Gyil and Percussion Ensemble

Friday, April 28, 2017 7:30pm

Strings Chamber Music

Friday, April 28, 2017 7:30pm

Mix Nouveau: New Works for Strings

Friday, April 28, 2017 8:00pm

Strings Chamber Music

Saturday, April 29, 2017 7:30pm

Storytelling at the Provincetown Playhouse

Sunday, April 30, 2017 3:00pm

NYU New Music Ensemble

Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:00pm

Strings Chamber Music

Sunday, April 30, 2017 7:30pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar: Kirabo Jackson

Monday, May 1, 2017 12:00pm

NYU Percussion Ensemble

Monday, May 1, 2017 7:30pm

Bagel Breakfast

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 9:00am

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:00pm

Woodwind Chamber Music

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 7:30pm

Let’s Talk International

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 12:00pm

Steinhardt at Septodont

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 7:00pm

NYU Community Orchestra

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 8:00pm

NYU Composers Ensemble

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 8:00pm

Steinhardt at Septodont

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 8:00pm

IHDSC Seminar: Herman van de Werfhorst

Thursday, May 4, 2017 12:00pm

Strings Master Class Series

Thursday, May 4, 2017 4:55pm

Applied Psychology Awards Night

Thursday, May 4, 2017 5:00pm

Brass & Composition Collaborative Concert

Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00pm

Music Education Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00pm

APUG: Undergraduate Research Conference

Friday, May 5, 2017 11:00am

NYU Steel

Friday, May 5, 2017 7:30pm

Strings Chamber Music

Friday, May 5, 2017 7:30pm

Spring Choral Concert I

Friday, May 5, 2017 8:00pm

Vocal Chamber Ensemble

Friday, May 5, 2017 8:00pm

Spring Choral Concert II

Saturday, May 6, 2017 8:00pm

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, May 7, 2017 11:30am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, May 7, 2017 1:30pm

Strings Chamber Music

Sunday, May 7, 2017 2:00pm

Gila Goldstein In Recital

Sunday, May 7, 2017 8:00pm

NYU Symphony

Monday, May 8, 2017 8:00pm

Finals Breakfast with APUG Club

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 10:00am

Tea @ 3

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 3:00pm

Woodwind Chamber Music

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 7:30pm

Graduate Composers Collective

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 8:00pm

Vocal Performance Chorale

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 8:00pm

Strings Chamber Music

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:30pm

Woodwind Chamber Music

Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:30pm

Sing Into Spring

Saturday, May 13, 2017 7:30pm

Strings Chamber Music

Saturday, May 13, 2017 7:30pm

NYU Percussion Quartet

Sunday, May 14, 2017 7:30pm

ASH Graduation Reception

Monday, May 15, 2017 4:00pm

Metro Center’s TAC-D 2017 Summer Institute

Friday, May 19, 2017 7:30am