Calendar

All NYU Steinhardt Events

The Magic Flute

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 5:00pm

Artist Master Class: Yoonie Han

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 3:00pm

Clinical Nutrition MS program Information Session

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 6:00pm

Artist Master Class: Eteri Andjapardidze

Thursday, June 9, 2016 3:00pm

Guest Recital: Yoonie Han

Friday, June 10, 2016 8:00pm

Artist Master Class: Anthony de Mare

Monday, June 13, 2016 3:00pm

Artist Master Class: Jeffrey Swann

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 3:00pm

Artist Master Class: Deirdre O’Donohue

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 3:00pm

Summer Piano Intensive: Honors Recital I

Thursday, June 16, 2016 8:00pm

Summer Piano Intensive: Honors Recital II

Friday, June 17, 2016 8:00pm

New Plays for Young Audiences: An Eye for An Eye

Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:30pm

New Plays for Young Audiences: Kilo Hoku

Saturday, June 25, 2016 7:30pm

New Plays for Young Audiences: Kilo Hoku

Sunday, June 26, 2016 3:00pm

Summer Strings Faculty Concert

Thursday, June 30, 2016 7:30pm

Oxford University Jazz Orchestra

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 7:00pm

Summer Strings Student Concert

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 3:30pm

The Rich Shemaria Big Band

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 7:00pm

Summer Strings Student Concert

Friday, July 8, 2016 3:30pm

NYTC featuring Dave Pietro and Jonathan Katz

Tuesday, July 12, 2016 7:00pm

Ben Monder Trio

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:00pm

Kodály Summer Institute 2016 Visitors Day

Thursday, July 14, 2016 8:30am

Summer Strings Student Concert

Thursday, July 14, 2016 6:00pm

Music Theatre Workshop Performance

Thursday, July 14, 2016 7:00pm