Calendar

All NYU Steinhardt Events

The Magic Flute, Part Two

Sunday, July 31, 2016 8:00pm

Classical Voice Intensive Performance

Thursday, August 4, 2016 4:00pm

Classical Voice Intensive Performance

Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:00pm

Rotation

Friday, August 5, 2016 7:30pm

Rotation

Saturday, August 6, 2016 3:00pm

Rotation

Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:30pm

Rotation

Sunday, August 7, 2016 3:00pm

Connecting Places, Pasts, and Futures

Thursday, August 11, 2016 7:00pm

Inside Scoop! Ice Cream Social

Friday, September 2, 2016 1:00pm

Labor Day Picnic with APUG Club

Monday, September 5, 2016 1:00pm

Undergraduate Applied Psychology Welcome Luncheon

Thursday, September 8, 2016 12:00pm

Rethinking Children’s Mental Health

Saturday, September 10, 2016 9:00am

Undergraduate Advisor Social: Ramy

Monday, September 12, 2016 12:00pm

Steinhardt Undergraduate Study Abroad 2017 Info Session

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 12:30pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar: Orla Doyle

Monday, September 19, 2016 12:00pm

OPUS Information Session

Monday, September 19, 2016 5:00pm

Movie Night with APUG Club

Thursday, September 22, 2016 5:30pm

Social Activism Series: Consent & Sexual Assault

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:30pm

How to Succeed in Applied Psychology (APUG) 101

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 4:30pm

IHDSC Seminar: Andrei Cimpian

Thursday, September 29, 2016 12:00pm