Calendar

All NYU Steinhardt Events

New [Found] Life

Monday, April 20, 2015 12:00am

Mario and the Comet that Stopped the World

Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:00pm

Mario and the Comet that Stopped the World

Sunday, June 7, 2015 3:00pm

IESP Summer Seminar Series

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 4:00pm

James Son Ford Thomas: The Devil and His Blues

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:00pm

Piano Artist Faculty Recital

Friday, June 12, 2015 8:00pm

Nadine’s Coloring Book

Saturday, June 13, 2015 3:00pm

Piano Artist Workshop: Katherine Lin

Saturday, June 13, 2015 3:00pm

Nadine’s Coloring Book

Sunday, June 14, 2015 3:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class: Deirdre O’Donohue

Sunday, June 14, 2015 3:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class: Alexander Kobrin

Monday, June 15, 2015 3:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class: Anthony de Mare

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 3:00pm

IESP Summer Seminar Series

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 4:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class: Eteri Andjaparidze

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 3:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class: Shou-Ping Chiu

Thursday, June 18, 2015 3:00pm

NYU Summer Piano Intensive: Honors Recital I

Thursday, June 18, 2015 8:00pm

NYU Summer Piano Intensive: Honors Recital II

Friday, June 19, 2015 8:00pm

Forever Poppy

Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:30pm

Forever Poppy

Sunday, June 21, 2015 3:00pm

IESP Summer Seminar Series

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 4:00pm

Billy Drewes Quartet

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 7:00pm

Jazz Improv Workshop Student Performances

Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:00pm

Summer Brass Concert

Friday, June 26, 2015 4:00pm

Ben Wendel Group

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 7:00pm

Jazz Improv Workshop Student Performances

Thursday, July 2, 2015 7:00pm

Jazz Improv Workshop Student Performances

Thursday, July 9, 2015 7:00pm

IESP Summer Seminar Series

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 4:00pm

Jaleel Shaw Quartet

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00pm

Jazz Improv Workshop Student Performances

Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:00pm

IESP Summer Seminar Series

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 4:00pm