Calendar

All NYU Steinhardt Events

re[intent]ion: Adaptation & Subversion of the Wearable

Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:00am

Absence/Presence

Thursday, January 29, 2015 12:00am

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, January 29, 2015 7:30pm

NYU Dietetic Internship Info Session (1/30)

Friday, January 30, 2015 9:30am

Introduction to National and Global Fellowships

Friday, January 30, 2015 11:00am

New Graduate Student Welcome Session

Friday, January 30, 2015 3:30pm

Global Programs - Summer 2015 Information Session

Friday, January 30, 2015 5:00pm

Jazz Interview Series

Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:30pm

Bagel Breakfast

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 9:00am

Let’s Talk International

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 12:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, February 3, 2015 7:00pm

PSI Colloquium Series: Fatima Varner

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 12:00pm

International Advisory Committee

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 1:00pm

International Advisory Committee - Rescheduled

Wednesday, February 4, 2015 1:00pm

Public Speaking for Non-Native English Speakers

Thursday, February 5, 2015 2:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, February 5, 2015 7:30pm

A Man of No Importance

Thursday, February 5, 2015 8:00pm

Sex As Performance

Thursday, February 5, 2015 8:00pm

A Man of No Importance

Friday, February 6, 2015 8:00pm

Sex As Performance

Friday, February 6, 2015 8:00pm

A Man of No Importance

Saturday, February 7, 2015 3:00pm

A Man of No Importance

Saturday, February 7, 2015 8:00pm

Sex As Performance

Saturday, February 7, 2015 8:00pm

Summer 2015 - Application Round 2 Deadline

Sunday, February 8, 2015 12:00am

Sex As Performance

Sunday, February 8, 2015 2:00pm

A Man of No Importance

Sunday, February 8, 2015 3:00pm

Applied Psychology Undergraduate Student Club Mixer

Monday, February 9, 2015 4:30pm

A Man of No Importance

Monday, February 9, 2015 8:00pm

Spring Research Colloquium: Prof. Diana Sidtis (NYU)

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 2:00pm

Opening Reception: Days with Frog and Toad

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 5:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 7:00pm

Days with Frog and Toad

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:00am

Mind the Gap: An Intercultural Competence Workshop

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:00pm

CASSR & IHDSC Seminar: Robert Pollak

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 12:30pm

Community Table: February

Thursday, February 12, 2015 12:00pm

Conversations of Color

Thursday, February 12, 2015 12:30pm

Undergraduate Applied Psychology Transfer Check-In

Thursday, February 12, 2015 2:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, February 12, 2015 7:30pm

Storytelling at the Provincetown Playhouse

Friday, February 13, 2015 8:00pm

NYU Percussive Arts Society/KoSA Weekend of Percussion

Saturday, February 14, 2015 10:00am

Jazz Interview Series

Saturday, February 14, 2015 12:30pm

Tea @ 3

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 3:00pm

Opening Reception: still

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 5:00pm

Steinhardt at Saklad

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:30pm

Strategies for Success Pt. 1

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 6:30pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 7:00pm

still

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:00am

Grant Writing Workshop (HMSS Doctoral Brown Bag Series)

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:00pm

PSI Colloquium Series: Jeannie Annan

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:00pm

Networking & Social Media

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 12:30pm

OPT Workshop

Thursday, February 19, 2015 11:30am

Jason DaSilva on Disability and Filmmaking

Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:30pm

Dream Zone

Friday, February 20, 2015 11:00am

String Chamber Music at Bobst Gallery

Friday, February 20, 2015 5:00pm

Tutte Le Corde/ Composers Now Festival

Friday, February 20, 2015 8:00pm

Jazz Interview Series

Saturday, February 21, 2015 12:30pm

Eduardus Halim

Saturday, February 21, 2015 8:00pm

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, February 22, 2015 11:30am

The Blue Note/NYU Jazz Sunday Brunch

Sunday, February 22, 2015 1:30pm

NYU New Music Ensemble Soloists

Sunday, February 22, 2015 8:00pm

IES-PIRT Proseminar: Jessaca Spybrook

Monday, February 23, 2015 12:00pm

PIAN@POLY!

Monday, February 23, 2015 4:00pm

Pulsing & Shaking

Monday, February 23, 2015 8:00pm

Opening Reception: Hi, Boys!

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 5:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 7:00pm

Pulsing & Shaking

Tuesday, February 24, 2015 8:00pm

Hi, Boys!

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:00am

IHDSC Seminar: Nim Tottenham

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:00pm

Global Programs - Summer 2015 Information Session

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 12:30pm

International Advisory Committee

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 1:00pm

A Reading & Conversation about Feminist Queer Crip

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 6:00pm

CPT Workshop

Thursday, February 26, 2015 11:00am

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, February 26, 2015 7:30pm

NYU Symphony

Friday, February 27, 2015 12:00am

PROGRAM SERIES: Translation-Machination

Friday, February 27, 2015 1:00pm

In Real Time

Friday, February 27, 2015 8:00pm

Algorithms and Accountability

Saturday, February 28, 2015 12:00am

Dynamic Music Festival

Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00pm

In Real Time

Saturday, February 28, 2015 8:00pm

In Real Time

Sunday, March 1, 2015 3:00pm

Dynamic Music Festival

Sunday, March 1, 2015 8:00pm

Interactive Arts Performance Series

Monday, March 2, 2015 8:00pm

Gamble & Huff

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 7:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 7:00pm

Online Summer Study Abroad Information Session RSVP

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 12:00pm

PSI Colloquium Series: Johannes Haushofer

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 12:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 5, 2015 7:30pm

Generations

Thursday, March 5, 2015 8:00pm

In Real Time

Thursday, March 5, 2015 8:00pm

String Chamber Music at Bobst Gallery

Friday, March 6, 2015 5:00pm

In Real Time

Friday, March 6, 2015 8:00pm

Walter Reinhold Scholar Recital

Friday, March 6, 2015 8:00pm

Jazz Interview Series

Saturday, March 7, 2015 12:30pm

In Real Time

Saturday, March 7, 2015 8:00pm

In Real Time

Sunday, March 8, 2015 3:00pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 7:00pm

I Would’ve Ripped It Out and Kept It Forever

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 12:00am

2015 Neil Postman Conference

Thursday, March 12, 2015 12:00am

Community Table: March

Thursday, March 12, 2015 12:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 12, 2015 7:30pm

Summer 2015 - Application Round 3 Deadline

Sunday, March 15, 2015 12:00am

Steinhardt at Saklad

Monday, March 23, 2015 6:30pm

Percussion Master Class Series

Tuesday, March 24, 2015 7:00pm

IHDSC Seminar: Laurence Steinberg

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 12:00pm

Piano Artist Master Class Series

Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30pm

Midnight Run

Thursday, March 26, 2015 8:00pm

String Chamber Music at Bobst Gallery

Friday, March 27, 2015 5:00pm