CCTOP for Faculty and Advisers

CCTOP Partnership Schools

The following community colleges are partner schools in the Community College Transfer Opportunity Program. Students not attending one of these schools are not eligible for the award currently.  NYU accepts transfer students from two- and four-year schools all over the world, and students from non-partner schools are more than welcome to apply to the University.  While the CCTOP program is unable to expand to additional schools at this time, we are happy to answer questions about our programs and admissions process from students who are interested in transferring from non-partner schools, or from the faculty and administration who work with them.

Contact CCTOP

Jacqueline McPhillips, Director 

Pless Hall, 82 Washington Square East, 2nd Floor
New York, New York 10003

NYU Steinhardt
Community College Transfer Opportunity Program (CCTOP)