Visual Arts Administration Alumni

Alumni Council

Working Group:

Alix Hornyan, '10, President
Assistant Sales Director, James Goodman Gallery
alixandrahornyan@gmail.com

Anna Burden, ‘15, Vice President
Associate, Individual Development, Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
agb340@nyu.edu

Nora Webb, '13, Treasurer
Development and Communications Manager, Socrates Sculpture Park
nora.frances@gmail.com

Vida Schreibman, '88, Secretary
Alumni Liaison, Visual Arts Administration M.A. Program
vs9@nyu.edu

Carlo Lamagna, Faculty Advisor
Senior Faculty, Visual Arts Administration M.A. Program
carlo.lamagna@nyu.edu

Sandra Lang, Faculty Advisor
Director, Visual Arts Administration M.A. Program
sandra.lang@nyu.edu

Stephanie Howe Jauch, '06
Director of Operations & Finance, Artists Space
sjhowe@gmail.com

Anna Harsanyi, '12
Program Coordinator, New York Arts Practicum
anna.harsanyi93@gmail.com

Sarah Kennedy, '09
Associate Educator, Public and Studio Programs, The Museum of Modern Art
sarahjanekennedy@gmail.com

Lynn Koos, ‘15
Special Assistant to the CEO, LaPlaca Cohen
Lkoos21@gmail.com

Miranda Kozak, ‘13
Development Associate, Major Gifts, MoMA
Miru.kozak@gmail.com

Jenelle Patrick, '09
VIP Relations, 1stdibs
jenelle.patrick@gmail.com

Erica Raven, '03
Director of Development, Primary Stages
poesraven77@hotmail.com


Special Projects Members:

Noreen Ahmad, '10
Director, Sutton Global Communications Co.
noreenkahmad@gmail.com

Lauren Shadford Breismeister, ‘10
Executive Director, Voices in Contemporary Art
laurenshadford@gmail.com

Stephanie Brown, '10
Chief of Staff, Art Programs, Bloomberg Philanthropies
brown.stephaniec@gmail.com

Olivia Davis, '12
Assistant Manager, Art Program, Montefiore Medical Center
olivia.davis24@gmail.com

Bradley Wright Ferrarini, '11
Senior Development Officer, Museum of Modern Art
bradley.ferrarini@gmail.com

Barbara Handa, '97
Corporate Art Consultant
barbarahanda@yahoo.com

Heidi Ihrig, '06
Associate Director of Development, Parsons The New School for Design
heidi.ihrig@gmail.com

Erica Mellow, '09
Art Producer, Grey Worldwide Advertising
ericamellow@gmail.com

Janice Monger, '05
Executive Director, Alice Austen House
janicemonger@gmail.com

Munira Khapra-Reininger, ‘12
Director of Development, Queens Museum
Munira.khapra@gmail.com

Sylvia Renner, '08
Development Officer, International Funding, Museum of Modern Art
sylvia_renner@moma.org

David Strauss, '04
Deputy Director, Queens Museum
dstrauss@queensmuseum.org

Alice Dow Walker, '06
Creative Director, Americas, Antenna International
alicedowwalker@yahoo.com