Contacts

TAG 1 TAG 2

Dr. Marcia Anderson
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL 62901
mandersn@siu.edu

Dr. Michael Bronner
New York University
239 Greene Street - 300 East
New York, NY 10003
michael.bronner@nyu.edu

Dr. Connie Forde
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762
cmf1@colled.msstate.edu

Dr. Burt Kaliski
Southern New Hampshire University (Retired)
Manchester, NH 03104
bk142@comcast.net

Dr. Dennis LaBonty
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84322
denlab@b202.usu.edu

Dr. Judy Lambrecht
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, MN 55108
jlambrec@umn.edu

Dr. Peter Meggison
Massasoit Community College
Brockton, MA 02302
pmeggison@aol.com

Ms. Pauline Newton
Presentation High School
2281 Plummer Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
pnewton@pres-net.com

Dr. Bridget N. O'Connor
New York University
239 Greene Street - 300 East
New York, NY 10003
bridget.oconnor@nyu.edu

Dr. Sharon Lund O'Neil
University of Houston
Houston, TX 77204
soneil@uh.edu

Dr. Martha Rader
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287
rader@asu.edu

Ex Officio Members

Dr. Robert B. Mitchell
Delta Pi Epsilon National Office
P. O. Box 4340
Little Rock, AR 72214
rbmitchell@ualr.edu

Dr. Amy Lui Abel
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
amylui@nyu.edu

Dr. Guy Adamo
Berkeley College
West Paterson, NJ 07424
ga@berkeleycollege.edu

Dr. Kimberlee Bartel
Central Washington University
Ellenburg, WA 98926-7488   
kim.bartel@cwu.edu

Dr. Julie Chadd
Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL 61920
jachadd@eiu.edu

Mr. Todd Farr
Santa Clara County Office of Education
Gilroy, CA 95020
todd_farr@sccoe.org 

Dr. Cyril Kesten
University of Regina
Regina, SK, S4S OA2 Canada
cyril.kesten@uregina.ca

Dr. Donna Redmann
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
redmann@lsu.edu

Dr. Lila Waldman
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Whitewater, WI 53190
waldmanl@uww.edu