Administration and Finance

Complete Administration and Finance Contact List

Reception and General Information
627 Broadway, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10012
Phone: 212-998-5070
Fax: 212-995-3474

View a complete list of NYU Steinhardt administrative offices.

 

Office of the Associate Dean

Rebecca L. Brandriff, Associate Dean of Operations
Phone: 212-998-5070
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: rlb21@nyu.edu

Michelle Mezzacappa
Phone: 212-992-6707
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: mm6022@nyu.edu

back to top

Facilities and Technology Support Services

Jeffrey Lane, Executive Director, Facilities Planning and Technology
Phone: 212-998-5240
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: jeffrey.lane@nyu.edu

David Wong, Assistant Director
Phone: 212-998-5074
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: david.wong@nyu.edu


Steinhardt Facilities Services
Email: steinhardt.facilities@nyu.edu

Randy Susevich, Safety Specialist
Phone: 212-992-6733
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: randy.susevich@nyu.edu

Academic/Information Technology

Ben J. Vien, Associate Director, Technology Services
Phone: 212-998-5443
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: ben.vien@nyu.edu

Ilana Levinson, Manager, Academic Technology Services 
Phone: 212-992-6729
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: ilana.levinson@nyu.edu

Lendyll Capitulo, Manager, Information Technology Services
Phone: 212-998-5377
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: lendyll.capitulo@nyu.edu

Francesca Socolick, Senior Instructional Technologist
Phone: 212-992-6865
Email: francesca.socolick@nyu.edu

Dave Gitlin, Academic Technology Specialist
Phone: 212-992-6703
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: dave.gitlin@nyu.edu

Ray Pfaff, Instructional Technologist
Phone: 212-998-5796
Email: raymond.pfaff@nyu.edu

Kenny Mai, Infomation Systems & Support Administrator
Email: kmt328@nyu.edu

Kelsey Buttendorf, Instructional Technologist
Phone: 212-992-6702
Email: kelsey.buttendorf@nyu.edu

Lou Rosenberg, Video Systems Assistant
Phone: 212-998-5122
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: lsr3@nyu.edu

Steinhardt IT Services
Email: steinhardt.it@nyu.edu

More about Facilities and Technology Support Services

 

back to top

Human Resources

Rosa Lin, Assistant Director
Phone: 212-998-5816
Fax: 212-995-4778
Email: ryl1@nyu.edu

Stewart Gonzales, Manager, Payroll & Human Resources
Phone: 212-998-5088
Fax: 212-995-4778
Email: sg64@nyu.edu

Lillian Padilla, Manager, Training
Phone: 212-998-5143
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: lillian.padilla@nyu.edu

Ramie Johnson, Payroll/Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 212-998-5147
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: rlj1@nyu.edu

Kenneth Siev, Systems Analyst
Phone: 212-998-5081
Fax: 212-995-4778
Email: ks89@nyu.edu

Natasha A. Sanchez, Payroll/Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 212-998-9029
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: nam9@nyu.edu

Sandy Hoe, Human Resources Administrator
Phone: 212-998-5017
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: ssh2@nyu.edu

Claudia Perdomo, Payroll/Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 212-998-5419
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: cp461@nyu.edu

Michelle Mezzacappa, Human Resources Administrator
Phone: 212-992-6707
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: mm6022@nyu.edu

More information about Human Resources

back to top

Finance

Kofi Ofori, Director
Phone: 212-998-5218
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: kofi.ofori@nyu.edu

Danielle Holley, Assistant Director, Financial Planning
Phone: 212-992-9448
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: dkh5@nyu.edu

Anthony Heyward, Manager, Designated & Capital Funds
Phone: 212-998-5078
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: ajh1@nyu.edu

Pablo Lavalli, Financial Analyst
Phone: 212-992-9015
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: pl97@nyu.edu

Phyllis Ginsberg, Special Projects Manager
Phone: 212-998-4966
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: phyllis.ginsberg@nyu.edu

Institutional Research

Judith Costello, Director
Phone: 212-998-5086
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: judith.costello@nyu.edu

back to top

Updated August 1, 2016