Administration and Finance

Complete Administration and Finance Contact List

Reception and General Information
627 Broadway, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10012
Phone: 212-998-5070
Fax: 212-995-3474

View a complete list of NYU Steinhardt administrative offices.

 

Office of the Associate Dean

Rebecca L. Brandriff, Associate Dean of Operations
Phone: 212-998-5070
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: rlb21@nyu.edu

Michelle Mezzacappa
Phone: 212-992-6707
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: mm6022@nyu.edu

back to top

Facilities Planning and Technology

Facilities & Facilities Planning

Jeffrey Lane, Executive Director, Facilities Planning and Technology
Phone: 212-998-5240
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: jeffrey.lane@nyu.edu

David Wong, Assistant Director
Phone: 212-998-5074
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: david.wong@nyu.edu

Steinhardt Facilities Services
Email: steinhardt.facilities@nyu.edu

 
Steinhardt Technology Services (formerly Steinhardt IT)

The Steinhardt Technology Services Team

back to top

Human Resources

Stephanie D. Trombino, Director
Phone: 212-998-5517
Fax: 212-995-4778
Email: stephanie.trombino@nyu.edu

Rosa Lin, Assistant Director
Phone: 212-998-5816
Fax: 212-995-4778
Email: ryl1@nyu.edu

Kenneth Siev, Senior Systems Analyst
Phone: 212-998-5081
Fax: 212-995-4778
Email: ks89@nyu.edu

Sandy Hoe, Human Resources Administrator
Phone: 212-998-5017
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: ssh2@nyu.edu

Michelle Mezzacappa, Human Resources Administrator
Phone: 212-992-6707
Fax: 212-995-3474
Email: mm6022@nyu.edu

PeopleLink Transactions Processing Team
Email: Steinhardtpayroll-group@nyu.edu
Note on Steinhardt Integration

More information about Human Resources

 

back to top

Finance

Kofi Ofori, Director
Phone: 212-998-5218
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: kofi.ofori@nyu.edu

Danielle Holley, Associate Director, Financial Planning
Phone: 212-992-9448
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: dkh5@nyu.edu

Lois Shah, Manager, Financial Operations
Phone: 212-998-5671
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: els326@nyu.edu

Christal Somar, Financial Analyst
Phone: 212-998-5078
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: christal.somar@nyu.edu

Ayana Phillips, Financial Analyst
Phone: 212-998-5516
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: ayana.phillips@nyu.edu

Phyllis Ginsberg, Special Projects Manager
Phone: 212-998-4966
Fax: 212-995-4820
Email: phyllis.ginsberg@nyu.edu

Steinhardt Finance
Email: steinhardt.finance@nyu.edu

 

back to top

Updated December 8, 2016